Noosa Vista Silver 200m to beach
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A very large duplex with ocean views and 3 mins walk to the beach.

Private Rooftop deck provides superb views over the ocean.

200m to beach with ocean views from the kitchen, dining and rooftop.

Relax to the sounds of the birds waking you and the waves as you go to sleep at night.

5 mins drive into famous Hastings Street or walk along the beach and through the national park and find a nice restaurant for lunch.

You are welcome to bring your furry friends if you would like to.

Le logement

Private Rooftop deck provides superb views over the ocean.

200m to beach, bright airy room in private downstairs area.

Queen size bed, beside lamps, fresh linen and a comfortable lounge area on the same level with large TV.

Direct access to the back yard for your pets if you want to bring them on holiday with you and also private entrance from the street.

A downstairs living area with tv and lounge.

Washing machine available to use. Microwave and fridge available to use downstairs along with tea and coffee making. No need to be upstairs unless you want to be.

Accès des voyageurs

You can just use the area downstairs or you are welcome to use the upstairs kitchen and living room if you would like to.

There are two large furnished rooftop areas where the views are 40km down the coast.

External access is available to the room.

Your private downstairs room looks out on the backyard, with an adjacent bathroom. Complimentary tea and coffee facilities are located downstairs. There is also a microwave and space in a fridge downstairs for your use.

Laundry access is provided and upstairs is a shared lounge, kitchen and access to two private rooftop decks overlooking the ocean. Or you can use the weber on the front deck to cook your BBQ dinner should you wish.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home so will generally be available to assist where required.

Happy to provide lots of information about the area. If Im heading off to the markets you are welcome to join me.

Maybe head out for a drink and some live music at the local surf club.

Autres remarques

I have two small dogs as shown in the photos. They are very quiet and social. They love children. They are generally upstairs with me.

I would prefer that dogs stay downstairs where possible. If you bring your dog I would ask you to sweep and wash the floors of your room and the downstairs living area before you leave. I cannot put in an extra charge for cleaning up paw prints, sand and dirt etc from your friends so thats why I ask if owners can take on this responsibility. I'm sure you understand.

Children are classified as additional people. If a baby sleeps in the same room as you this is fine if you bring their bedding with you.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

I would ask you to respect my home as you would your own.

I am very relaxed and love meeting people.

I do work from home during the day.

Smoking is outside please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 12 octobre 2017 - 19 octobre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
avril 2016
Tricia s'est montrée très accueillante. Elle aime recevoir des hôtes et se montre très empressée envers eux. J'ai apprécié son accueil.

Profil utilisateur de Tish
septembre 2017
Such a wonderful stay, very comfortable, and perfect location. Tricia was a very friendly host and accommodating in every way. I'm sure I'll be back again!

Profil utilisateur de Mandy
juin 2017
Such a beautiful house! We really enjoyed the time with Tricia's place and her dogs are also lovely. Tricia is a very nice host.The location is convenient and close to the beach. Highly recommend and I will definitely revisit again!

Profil utilisateur de Kerri
juin 2017
Staying at Tricia's was great the house is just lovely and Trish is a lovely person. I found it very easy to commute to any part of the sunshine coast by the local buses and the your buses pick you up from the door. Thanks again Trish would recommend to anyone to stay here.
Profil utilisateur de Tricia
Réponse de Tricia :
Thanks Kerri. It was my pleasure
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mauricio
mai 2017
Tricia is lovely. We had a great time, thanks

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
avril 2017
Great place and host. Easy and uncomplicated communication. Close to Sunrise Beach.

Profil utilisateur de Yin
avril 2017
We really had a wonderful time these days. Love Tricia and her house! Highly recommend! The location is so great. When standing on the rooftop, you can see the beautiful view of the sea. The house is clean and tidy. The bed is so soft and comfortable. I love her little dogs cause they are really cute, welcome and quiet! If possible, we will come again one day.

Cet hôte a 52 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tricia
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires