New floor in the living/room.  Dining room & kitchen is right beside the living room, so you can hang out with others while cooking.  It's conducive to good times for a group.Comfortable 3 bedroom family home includes bbq and area where kids can play.  Plenty of private parking.
Comfortable House, Near Monterey
Comfortable House, Near Monterey
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Un endroit idéal pour les grands groupes qui souhaitent visiter la région. Près de l'autoroute 1, ma maison est spacieuse et confortable. Table de billard, ping pong, Xbox, Netflix, films ... beaucoup pour garder votre groupe amusé. Nouveaux lits, nouveaux canapés, et plus encore. Visiter l'aquarium de la baie de Monterey? Demandez comment je peux vous épargner 50% à l'admission.
translated by Google

A great place for larger groups who want to visit the area. Close to Highway 1, my home is spacious and comfortable. Pool table, ping pong, Xbox, Netflix, movies...plenty to keep your group entertained. New beds, new couches, & more. Visiting the Monterey Bay Aquarium? Ask how I can save you 50% on the admission.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.


Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 66 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 331 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

193 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
juin 2016
Nice place to hang out with your friends, everything is available to please you during your stay. Recomend to everyone who desire to go to the beach, different locations possible near Paul's house.

Profil utilisateur de Marion
décembre 2014
Paul's home is faithful to description on the website. We stopped there one night and it was rather practical. Big living-room/kitchen. Rooms are rather comfortable. Made beds and towels available. On the other hands, the district is not so much nice. We did not meet Paul but ev…

Profil utilisateur de Francois
décembre 2014
Paul had been so reactive and flexible that organizing the stay at his house was a real pleasure. Extra sheets, extra towels, extra beds provided! The house is not that hard to find and Paul now makes sure to text you clear indications to find it so no worries about it.

Profil utilisateur de Dominique
août 2014
Paul is very easy and we appreciated his confidence. We could do check-in and out by ourselves which was very convenient as it's always difficult to plan with the kids. The place is perfectly suited for a family with everything to keep the kids busy (difficult to move them). Lo…

Profil utilisateur de Sandrine
juin 2014
The reservation was canceled 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Chelsea
octobre 2017
Paul was a great host, and was very kind and accommodating for my group of 6. He was quick to respond to messages, and his suggestions for activities in the area were extremely helpful, as Castroville is a small town, but still had great local, authentic food. We had a great time…

Profil utilisateur de Olivier
octobre 2017
Great host, Paul was very responsive. The place has all the amenities you could need. It's clean and has a nice backyard too. It's a little out of the way and Castroville has very little to offer compared to Monterey. It's a good place to stay if you are not too specific about a …

Castroville, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Paul
I am a local businessperson who works and travels frequently and would like someone to enjoy my home when I’m not there. Maybe that’s you and your family/friends? Personally, I love studying languages (fluent in Spanish and Portuguese, and I fake my way through a few others) …
Langues : Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires