KitchenLiving room with a sofa bed for 2 persons


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This supernice & newly renovated 100 year old house are located on a small mansion in a rural village on the sunproof eastern side of Öland.
Only 2.5 km to the sea and a beach with white sand.
The house is fully equipped with everything you need an have a higher standard than any ordinary vacationhouse.

Le logement

A perfect initial place for your vacation because it´s the same distance to the north cape as it is to the south
The house is over 100 years old, 80sqm with 3 rooms, kitchen and a bathroom with shower and washing machine.
There is also a bed and a kitchenchair for a baby if you need that.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Kitchen table for 4-8 persons.
42" HD-TV with DVD & movies.
Playstation 2 & games.
Very big garden with garden furniture, barbeque and lot´s of garden games for fun.

Accès des voyageurs

The house on the picture and all of the garden is available for you as a guest.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the house beside your´s so we can alway´s be at your assistance.

Autres remarques

During June, July. August and the house are ONLY rentable by a FULL WEEK.
Arrival on saturdays at 16.00 and leaving saturdays at 12.00.
Cleaning fee is 1200:- Sek.
But you can do it yourself, by a manual, if you don´t wish you to pay for the cleaning.
Bedlinnen and towels = 100:- Sek. p/p and week.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

If you need bedlinnen and towels you can rent it here.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
mai 2017
If you love nature and the countryside this house will fit perfect for you. Hans and his wife were friendly and helped us with everything we needed. We would definitely recommend them.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
avril 2017
We spent 2 amazing days in Öland mainly thanks to Hans and its nice house . We got a warm welcome whem we arrived. Hans spent time with us to introduce the area and provided to us excellent advices relativ to what to visit. The house is very nice, well equiped, and very confortable. Bicycle , garden games, movies, playstation are avaible and was very appreciated. The place is very well located to be able to visit the full island. We strongly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Sabine
août 2016
We had a wonderful and enjoyable time at Hans' house. He was a perfect host and always eager to make our time as remarkable as possible. Thank you for all the valuable recommandations! The house is perfectly equiped and spotless clean. We even found some welcome fruits and candy. The interior design is amazingly aligned in total. You realise that Hans put a lot of effort in designing and forming this house in a perfect holiday venue. Highly recommanded!

Melösa, Suède · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Hans

Hi
Me and my wife, Eija, lives here on beautiful Öland since 2010.
We have 3 grown up kids with their own kids who lives on other locations in Sweden.
We also have 2 lovely cats, Vincent & Vera.
I work as a carpenter with my own buisness and Eija is a nurse.
We spend most of our free time taking care of this wonderful and over 100 year old mansion.
When we have some free time I like to play musical instruments and Eija likes to do art & crafts.
Living on an island surrounded by the sea is very peaceful and energizing and we love it here so we are pretty sure that you are going to do the same.
Welcome!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.