Go for a bike ride or take a walk surrounded by nature and delicious coffe shops.Super comfortable queen bed with Back Care mattress
5 minutes from Plaza Mayor, sunny and cosy bedroom
5 minutes from Plaza Mayor, sunny and cosy bedroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable room with queen bed. You'll have your own bathroom. Ours is a quiet neighborhood surrounded by beautiful parks, birds and nice people.

Easy to get around, a 10 minute stroll (or 5 if you walk fast) to Plaza Mayor and the Macarena where all major conferences and fairs happen. A quick Uber ride to the Zona Rosa of Medellin in El Poblado. The room has a mini fridge and kettle available for you to make the best of your mornings.

Le logement

Our home is a beautiful, sunny place with the perfect location in Medellín City. Here you will find a comfortable and safe place for your stay. Nearby you can find different activities for your enjoyment: restaurants, parks, a couple of shopping centres, and you're just 10- 30min (depending on traffic) to El Poblado and the clubbing area of the city.

The place has a spacious distribution with a lot of natural light. The house is very airy, its orientation and the pleasant breeze creates the perfect conditions for living.

To ensure a good night sleep, the room has a block-out roller, and there's a fan for hot nights. There's a built-in wardrobe with hangers for your use.

We offer a fast WiFi connection in the house and there's a TV with Netflix which you're welcome to watch while chilling on our couch.

Accès des voyageurs

This is our home, so we'll be around the house. We love to make our guests feel welcome - you'll find everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The common areas are available to you 24/7 as long as you're respectful during sleeping hours.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we're not around the house, we're always just a call away. During your stay we'd like to help with anything you might need, so feel free to ask us anything. My daughter is usually between Uni and the house and she speaks fluent English.

Autres remarques

We have an adorable brown Boston Terrier who won't be a bother at all. He usually minds his own business and displays his cuteness in the living room window. A plus if you're an animal lover!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 88
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 18 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 17:00

Please no smoking inside the apartment.
Please be respectful of neighbors and keep noise levels reasonable.
No overnight guests that are not on the reservation.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Malena
juin 2016
Agradezco a la familia de Mercedes, por abrirme su hogar y permitirme disfrutar de la calidez y amistad de Medellin. El departamento se encuentra muy bien ubicado, la habitación es muy confortable y te sorprenden con un desayuno típico todas las mañanas. Los dueños de casa son sumamente atentos, llevándote a casa no sólo una linda experiencia sino una bonita amistad.

Medellín, ColombieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mercedes

Hi! We're a typical Paisa family. I live with my husband and one of my daughters, as my other daughter lives overseas. We are very friendly and although my English isn't great, I try to communicate as best I can. I work full time in the textile industry as does my husband, so we're busy during the day. However, we're happy to help with anything you might need! Looking forward to having you stay.

Langues : English, Português
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires