12 minutes from Halifax Airport
Hôte : Dave
Dave est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Non smokers only
Very clean, 1 large size bedroom, with a bathroom in quiet area in Enfield. 12 minutes door to door to airport arrival/departure.
Shared open living/kitchen/dining area and free use of washer/dryer.

Le logement

Located 12 minutes from the Airport and 35 minutes to downtown Halifax, and 25 minutes to Dartmouth Crossing (shopping district).
Nice large property, wooded, deeded lake access. Fire Pit, plenty of wood to burn. Great spot for kids and pets. Safe, quiet, fun, near to the city.

Accès des voyageurs

The upstairs of the home has the room you will be staying in and a full bathroom as well as a laundry room in the basement if you need it. There is a storage room in the basement. Main floor has a kitchen, please feel free to use the appliances, bring your own food or talk to me and i can fill the fridge. Full use of the living room and another storage/mud room. Feel free to use the rest of the home. There is a deck with a BBQ and patio furniture and there is a decent sized yard with a fire pit you may use if you wish, plenty of wood/logs to burn.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a bachelor, self employed and can make myself available most of the time. I would be glad to be of assistance to recommend things to do. I am bonded, trustworthy, and social, so contact me if you would like to chat.

Autres remarques

I live alone with my old puppy (Brian) and he is very friendly, great with kids and other pets.
We do not bother our guests.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 7 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Please just treat my home as you would your own.
Behaved pets are welcome.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kate
juin 2017
Dave was a great host. He is very chatty and welcoming. We needed a place to stay that was close to the airport and this was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Sonja
juin 2017
Dave ist ein sehr herzlicher Gastgeber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl und willkommen bei ihm gefühlt. Alles war perfekt, gemütlich und ideal für uns gelegen. Auch unser Hund war gleich wie zu Hause und hat sich super mit Gastgeberhund Brian verstanden. Dave hat für uns sogar ein leckeres canadisches Frühstück bereitet. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall sehr gerne wieder.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juillet 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed with Dave for a night before flying out of Halifax early in the morning after our vacation. The location near the airport can't be beat! Dave made us feel completely at home, letting us use his kitchen, porch, and washer/dryer. There was also lake access for swimming but we did not have enough time. Dave is a friendly and interesting guy. We would definitely stay again on our next trip!

Profil utilisateur de Arthur
juillet 2016
Dave was a fantastic host, could not have asked for anybody better. The room and the house was exactly as described and Dave made you feel as if you were staying at your best friend's place and made me feel right at home.

Elmsdale, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dave

I am a bachelor and live with my old English Pointer Hound, Brian.
I am bonded, trustworthy, and very social.
It is so much fun hosting people in my home because most people are just so interesting and wonderful guests.

Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires