Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home is close to great walking and biking, a 10min stroll to city, bus stops, cafes, craft breweries. We offer a comfortable futon Queen bed in bedroom that opens into garden area.
Shared bathroom.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We are close to many popular walks and on the cycle trail.
The area is close to the city and within walking distance of award-winning cafes and craft beer establishments such as the 'Sprig & Fern' and Free House and Founders. The cinema is a 10/15 minute walk as is the I site. tennis courts. The relaxing Center of NZ walk is a great evening stroll to see sunset. Nelson famous Saturday Market is 15 minute walk, as is the we are 5 minutes to Trafalgar Park and 10 minute's to Marina and public main street Cathedral. Ours is a modest low key warm comfortable family home. We are husband wife and 17 yr old son.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use shared bathroom.
Guests can use kitchen to make tea/coffee and living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to chat with guests about local attractions and cafes etc - but also happy to leave guests to do their own thing.

Le quartier

Our neighbourhood is close to parks and river and easy access to town.
We are on the cycle way.

Transports

Walking, biking, is easy, taxis take a couple of minutes from city. Bus stops for Inter City, Naked etc are 10/15 minute walk away.

Autres remarques

There is an "It's On" webpage for all activities on in the region search, worth looking up and also a "Nelson Gig Guide" for local bands etc
We have pamphlets on many local attractions and happy to guide you in the right direction of interesting things to do and see in Nelson.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

We expect guests to be respectful. Close windows and doors when going out. Please turn off lights when leaving the room.
And leave the place clean and tidy. As we have a small hot water cylinder showers need to be short.

Non smokers thanks


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

34 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
mai 2017
Had a great stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
mai 2017
Marcia and her husband were great host. Got to watch a Rugby game with them.

Profil utilisateur de Nelson
avril 2017
Marcia is an incredible host. That pretty much summarizes it. The house was a bit tricky to find at first but other than that my stay there couldn't have been better. She, her husband and son are friendly and respectful people that genuinely want to help you have a great time. The room is really nice. It has a supper comfortable bed and even a door so you don't have to wake the whole house up if you get home a bit late at night. Also it is a 15 minutes walk to Nelson's cathedral and lots of other nice places around the area. Also Great wifi and very clean bathroom. I loved staying there :)
Profil utilisateur de MarciaMarcia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Marcia :
Hi Nelson, You were a pleasure to host, and we enjoyed having you stay all the best
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Hanna
avril 2017
Had a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de John & Sarah
avril 2017
Lovely people.

Profil utilisateur de Valentin
avril 2017
Очень хорошо. Уютная отдельная большая комната с большой кроватью. Недалеко от центра города. Есть место для автомобиля. Гостеприимные хозяева. Рекомендую это место.
Profil utilisateur de MarciaMarcia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Marcia :
Hey Valentin - Nice to hear from you - hope your North Island trip went well and you found lots of things of interest , we really enjoyed hosting you , all the best Marcia and Shorty
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Owen
avril 2017
Marcia's place is clean and orderly and was a really enjoyable place to stay. She is a very welcoming host and even got up early to drive my friend and I to the bus stop so we wouldn't have to walk thru the rain. I absolutely recommend Marcia's.

Cet hôte a 45 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Nelson, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de MarciaMarcia est un Superhost.

Hello I am a born and bred Nelsonian and can't think of any other place I would rather live. I enjoy all the walks and easy living Nelson has to offer. My husband is Dunedin born and bred and a passionate Highlanders Rugby supporter who now enjoys the warmth of the Nelson region.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.