country guesthouse/Columbus OH

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If you want to come down on the farm but minutes from everything
you've found the right place. Our guesthouse is 800 sq. ft. open kitchen
and family room, flat screen TV. Master bedroom with new King size bed
attached bath with walk in closet.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Limit 2 Adults
No Pets ( we have plenty to keep you company) LOL
No smoking in house/ front porch is fine


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joyce
septembre 2017
We stayed at Susie's place for a month and we had a great stay! It was very clean and comfortable and was in a great location close to the freeway with easy access to all of Columbus. We especially loved the covered porch with the rockers overlooking the pasture with all the farm animals. Susie was a wonderful host and was always responsive to any questions we had. We have already booked another stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
juillet 2017
Perfect spot to stay! Plenty of room, well organized, extremely comfortable, clean, and private...lots of food choices near by as well as a kitchen to cook if desired. Everything about the stay was easy and convenient. Will definitely book here again.

Profil utilisateur de Morne
juillet 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at Susie's place. My 2 year old loved the animals and Susie was even kind enough offer a pony ride during a school visit to the farm. Really nice to be out of town, but still close enough to stores and some take out options. Place is very comfortable and spacious enough for the weekend stay. Will be back

Profil utilisateur de Dana
juillet 2017
We had a great stay at the farm. The bed was super comfortable and it was lovely to sit out on the porch and watch the animals. You can see the animals grazing in the field from both the living room and bedroom. During our stay we did some cooking and the kitchen had everything we needed. Susie left fruit and champagne for us which was really nice. We also very much appreciated having coffee.

Profil utilisateur de Mary Renee
juin 2017
Our first airbnb experience. Above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone with a love of outdoors and animals. Peace and quiet. Comfortable and clean. If I could give her 10 stars I would.

Profil utilisateur de Ted
juin 2017
Great communication from the host. Quiet and fully functional apartment. Close to Columbus yet you feel as though you are way out in the country.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
juin 2017
This was a great little place for us to stay while in the Colombus area. You feel as if you are out in the country, but are actually not too far from area attractions. The house was clean and neat with a wonderful view of the horse pasture. We enjoyed visiting with the animals in the farm, but if that's not your thing, the entry to the house is on the opposite side. Susie was a great hostess, there if we needed anything; great communication. We would definitely stay here again.

Galloway, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de SusieSusie est un Superhost.

Love living on a farm, Grew up in a Christian home and these are values I live by. I've always enjoyed hosting creating memories for others. I now run a business on the farm mainly childrens Birthday partys. I don't let any grass grow under my feet I aways have a project going. I'm never bored living on my little Farm. Love sharing it with others.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires