Deep in the Heart of Fort Worth
Deep in the Heart of Fort Worth
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Location location! Quiet, safe neighborhood but still very close to the WR Coliseum and all the Art Museums! Plus a $5 Uber from W. 7th.
A 1925 Craftsman Style home recently remodeled and fully furnished to make you feel right at home.

Le logement

Located in the heart of the Cultural District and just steps off the Camp Bowie red brick road, this 1925 home is the perfect spot for a Fort Worth visit! Come enjoy the Craftsman style character with remodeled bathrooms and kitchen.

***When inquiring for your stay, please provide a bit of information about yourself and reason for your trip.

Accès des voyageurs

Welcome home!
Living room, dining room, full kitchen, 2 Bedrooms, desk space, full master bathroom, and a hallway 1/2 bathroom.

Plenty of free parking (front driveway, along the street or in the back gate)
The neighborhood is safe and the exterior of the house is well lit.
Reliable wifi
TV - DVD player, AppleTV in living room and master room
Washer/Dryer available upon request
Coffeemaker, wine opener, slow cooker

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is my home that I rent out while I am out of town so while I won't get to meet you this summer, my neighbor Ashley is happy to help and answer any questions you may have. She manages the home rental while I am away. :)


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 175 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Tarif week-end 144 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

Please respect my home and any locks I have set.
1. No smoking.
2. No pets.
3. No additional guests/visitors allowed. No parties.
4. Please be mindful of electricity& water usage. When you leave, turn off lights and adjust air conditioners up. I usually do 78F if I'm not home and 73F when I am home.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kath
octobre 2017
Loved sitting outside on back patio lovely cool and quite evening

Profil utilisateur de Kallan
octobre 2017
Lesley's place was perfect for our stay in Fort Worth, amazing, renovated kitchen and a to die for clawfoot tub. Lesley was super responsive and made instructions clear and efficient.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
septembre 2017
A perfect airbnb. Lesley's house is delightfully decorated, the perfect balance of homeyness and hotel amenities, and very clean. Would definitely stay here again when coming to Fort Worth.

Profil utilisateur de Beatriz
septembre 2017
The home was absolutely beautiful! The location of the home made it so convenient to get around Ft. Worth. Leslee was very easy to contact and so accommodating and polite! I definitely recommend booking her home!

Profil utilisateur de Mary
septembre 2017
Really clean house, very cozy! We loved spending our mornings and evening on the porch swing! Everything we wanted to do was within 5 miles!

Profil utilisateur de Jingyi
septembre 2017
Lesley's home is absolutely beautiful and full of character. The house was comfortable, spotless and directions readily available. I didn't want to leave!

Profil utilisateur de Tucker
août 2017
Great place close to all the good stuff ft worth has to offer. Great stay and she even threw in a few beers for us ️️️️️

Cet hôte a 74 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fort Worth, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lesley

28 years old, true Texan, engineer in oil and gas industry. I love adventures, running, painting, popcorn and meeting cool strangers (like you!).

I have been an Airbnb host for over 4 years and I have thoroughly enjoyed meeting unique people with wonderful stories and talents from all over the world.

I have traveled as an Airbnb guest to:
-Venice Beach, CA
-Playa del Carmen, Mexico (in a treehouse!)
-Charleston, SC (on a yacht!)
-Ibiza, Spain
-Barcelona, Spain
-Paris, France
-Joshua Tree, California (in an RV!)

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lesley.
Lesley
Ash aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ash

Le quartier

Logements similaires