Bright and light kitchen with brand new SMEG appliances and everything you need to do some bakingSleek modern bathroom with shower
2bedroom Brighton 10mins to beach - 15mins to CBD
2bedroom Brighton 10mins to beach - 15mins to CBD


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home is a brand new and ultra modern apartment is located in fabulous Brighton. Open plan living, lots of natural light, coffee shops, restaurants, train station and beach just a short walk away!

Le logement

Ultra modern and brand new fabulous 2 bedroom apartment with Northern aspect with plenty of natural light. Cafes, fish and chip shop, bar, supermarket, pizza and pasta all a stones throw away.

Gardenvale train station is just a 2 minute walk from the apartment with a single trip into the CBD approximately 15 minutes.

Beautiful Brighton beach is just a short walk down Martin St.

* Open plan living with glass doors out to balcony
* Air conditioning/heating in living room and master bedroom
* Beautiful new kitchen with Smeg applicances
* Built in robes in both bedrooms
* European style bathroom plus toliet in laundry
* Big balcony ideal for meals
* Secure undercover parking for one car
* WIFI
* DVD player and selection of DVD's for when you want to chillout
* Bose music dock

The perfect apartment, home away from home for your holiday or business trip.

Accès des voyageurs

Relaxing home perfectly located for everything you will need for your stay.

You also have access to a push bike to adventure around and check out neighbouring suburbs; Elwood and St Kilda.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband or I will be here to welcome you on arrival so please do let me know expected time of arrival. I will give you a key and a map of Melbourne and chat about what you like, what you want to do etc so I can point you in the right direction. Happy to email or Whats App before you arrive to help you plan your perfect holiday or business trip.

I'm also happy to send a detailed list of funky things to do in Melbourne so please don't hesitate to ask.

Autres remarques

Can be flexible on check in and out times. Just ask!

Bringing your baby? No problem! Highchair, portacot, stoller and baby bath available at no extra charge.

***Secure parking in undercover garage with remote entry

While the apartment is for 4 guests; a queen size bed in the master bedroom and double bed in the second bedroom we have capacity to host two more guests as there is a very comfortable sofa bed in the loungeroom. The sofa bed has a proper mattress, not a flimsy foam mattress. Extra guest charge per person per night is $AUD25.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 62€
Caution : 274€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- Smoking ONLY outside on the balcony with both sliding doors closed.
- The key and the fob (access to the building) costs AUD$120 to replace. If you lose these, you will be required to pay for replacements.
- General tidy up after yourself.
- Strictly no parties.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

45 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine
mai 2017
Julia was great in communicating with us. The apartment is very convenient with public transport, a small supermarket and cafed and restaurants close by. Also great to able to book for 1 night.

Profil utilisateur de Gillian
mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Julia's. Very handy location for trains, shops etc. Good to have car parking space.

Profil utilisateur de Hailey
mars 2017
Julia's place was clean, modern and very comfortable for our family of 5. We were surprised at how big it actually was when we walked in. It is close to local cafes, shops and transport and a nice walk to the beach. It was also walking distance to 'The International of Brighton' where we were attending a wedding ($6 Uber ride home). Julia was also very prompt and clear with communication. A great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
mars 2017
Julia made organising accommodation here extremely easy, and was most warm and helpful during the stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
février 2017
Julia was a very helpful and attentive host, and there were absolutely no issues. Cannot recommend enough.

Profil utilisateur de Cherlyn
février 2017
Great apartment... great location.....a lot of cafes and small boutiques nearby... I will definitely stay there again

Profil utilisateur de Jon
février 2017
Excellent unit accommodation in a great area of Melbourne. Numerous cafes, restaurants etc. on your doorstep. Only 10 minutes or so to walk to the beach.

Cet hôte a 133 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Victoria, Australie · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Julia

Hello, thanks for stopping by! I am originally from Sydney, moved to Melbourne a couple of years ago. I am well-travelled and love meeting new people and sharing stories. Visiting 16 countries in the UK, Europe, North America, Africa and the Middle East, I have been an Airbnb guest many times and in a past life a Couchsurfer. When I returned home from travelling, I met my beautiful husband and had an instant family (2 bubs under two!). We would love to host you in our lovely apartment in the most liveable City in the world, Melbourne. If you are a foodie and love culture, you must drop in and enjoy the cultural hub of Australia. There is so much to see and do here. I love Melbourne and can't wait to share it with you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure