Spacious 2BR in Great Neighborhood

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large duplex, 2 BR, 3 bathroom in Windsor Terrace. Short walk to train and great cafés, restaurants and boutiques. Windsor terrace borders the park and the trendy sought after popular neighborhood of Park Slope.

2 BR with a queen, twin bed, sofabed mini crib and washer/dryer. Air mattresses available.

Le logement

2 bedroom duplex with large living room and 3 bathroom, and dining room offer space to relax while exploring NYC and visiting family. The master bedroom has a queen bed. The kids room has twin bunkbeds. Air mattresses are also available. Renovated kitchen with dishwasher. The large living room has a comfortable large sofa, with a large television and laundry room.

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry, wifi and, Amazon Prime and Netflix included

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to help out whenever necessary and are available for questions. We frequently stay in the downstairs apartment.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 86 €
Caution 431 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We ask you to treat our home as it is yours. No parties or smoking inside Pets are ok with prior approval.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cindy
juillet 2017
I fell in love with the neighborhood

Profil utilisateur de Ben
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
avril 2017
Erin's home was in the perfect location for getting around easily. Free on-street parking was available everywhere. Fit 6 easily!

Profil utilisateur de Jay
avril 2017
Great location. Perfect home for a family with kids. Loved the family room in the basement.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mars 2017
I was welcomed by Erin when I arrived, and given the full tour of both floors of the house. Everything was provided, fresh towels, a nicely made bed and beverages in the refrigerator. Multiple street parking spots were available on the weekend that I visited, and while walking around the neighbors seemed friendly. I was only able to stay one of the two planned nights, but the experience exceeded expectations. I definitely recommend staying here, and hope to again myself and with my family the next time we visit Brooklyn.

Profil utilisateur de Audrey
août 2016
Erin's apartment was gorgeous and well-appointed. Perfect for a family.

Profil utilisateur de Alexis Et AnaïsAlexis Et Anaïs est un Superhost.
juillet 2016
Very nice place, very nice host, they were here when we needed them. It's a very quiet place, we loved it

Cet hôte a 126 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Erin

I am from upstate New York and now live in Brooklyn. I am an attorney at a non profit organization helping women and children. I have a 2 beautiful daughters Cecilia and Eloise, wonderful husband Jorge and a sweet pup. We love hiking, cooking, crafting and reading together.

Langues : Français, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires