BALCONY,PRIVATE bath,PARKing&SUBWAY
BALCONY,PRIVATE bath,PARKing&SUBWAY


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A spacious master bedroom on the second floor of a large house (2200+sq feet) close to Kennedy station (7 mins walking). Very clean, warm and very bright with a balcony. Luxurious washroom has bath and shower separately. Welcome to your next room :-)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7€
Réduction à la semaine : 7%

Description

A spacious master bedroom on the second floor of a large house (2200+sq feet) close to Kennedy station (7 mins walking). Very clean, warm and very bright with a balcony. Luxurious washroom has bath and shower separately. Welcome to your next room :-)

We would love to welcome you as friends or family members, so feel free to get comfortable and relax as you are at home.

YOUR PRIVATE ROOM:

Your bright room has a comfortable queen bed, new beddings, clean linens, a side table, a desk and an office chair, a beautiful mirror and drawers with lots of space.

Your private bathroom (in side the bedroom) will have clean shower towels with essentials like shampoo and soap, to extras like toothbrushes, mouthwash, floss, etc. The relaxing washroom is full of NATURAL light from a window and a skylight.

Bright- quiet- and - usually - unoccupied TWO Living Rooms and TWO Dining Roons: will give you lots of privacy and convenience.

KITCHEN:

Please feel free to prepare your meals here. There are different appliances to use: a microwave, toaster oven, a powerful blender to make smoothies, a pressure cooker which saves your time, a rice cooker, etc.

HOW TO GO TO MY HOUSE

From Pearson Airport (YYZ)
. Uber Taxi: 25 mins $31 to $38 (better price than other taxis)
. Public Transit- 1 hr 10 mins, $3.00

From Union Station
- TTC: 30 mins by subway line 1 and 2, thank walk home in 7 or 8 mins
. Uber Taxi - 19 mins, $21-$28


Bus Terminal
. Taxi - 13 mins, $15
. TTC - 30 mins, $3.00
. Walk - 35 mins, Free :)

Driving
The main intersection is Eglinton and Kennedy
More detailed directions provided by messages

The whole house (1 kitchen, laundry, 2 living rooms, 2 dining rooms, parking, garden, yard, etc)
FREE PARKING:
There is safe & secure parking in the garage or driveway

FREE LAUNDRY:
Washers and dryers are available in the basement for your use.

I am available to help if you have any questions or requests during your stay. I have flexible schedule and I am online most of the time. I usually reply to your request within 1 or 2 hours. One more thing is that you can check in late at night if you like.

A nice and safe area. Having Walmart, Drugmart, subway station, bus, with lots of restaurants, gas stations close by

3 mins walking to the bus stop 43 by short cut.

Please text me (or airbnb message me) about 1 hour before you arrive, so that I can be prepared to welcome you in the house :-)
Check in time is flexible, if I am not home, I will let you know where I have left a key for you :-)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

Please be kindly reminded that:
**** Absolutely no drug and no downloading illegal contents using the WIFI!
**** Smoking: Absolutely NO smoking inside the house.
**** Visitor: If you bring any visitors to the house, please kindly let me know (email, phone) at least 2 hours in advance. Maximum visit time is 2 hours, before 10 pm please. No exception. This is for our and yours security.
Failures to cooperate can lead to cancellation.
*** Shared areas: Living room, dining room, kitchen. Please clean up after use. Thank you.
*** Quiet hours: Please don’t make unnecessary noise after 11pm and before 8am.
*** Pets/Animals: Not allowed.
** Laundry: Please ask for more information
** Parking: Please ask for more information about parking before you come.

Many thanks for your cooperation. I hope you enjoy your stay with us.
Best Regards,
Tuc


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

86 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
août 2016
Belle et vaste chambre avec salle de bain privée immense. Pas de serrure. Accueil agréable. Nous y avons fait deux séjours. Quartier pavillonnaire calme loin du centre ville. Nous avons eu un problème de bruit de climatiseur lors du premier séjour qui a été réglé au second. Nos hôtes déménagent et cet avis n'a peut être pas d'utilité.

Profil utilisateur de Aadharsh
avril 2017
These guys made me feel like I was home and the room, can't be cleaner.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
avril 2017
I had an enjoyable stay :) they were very accommodating for my check-in (I had arrived earlier than expected) and it was very easy to communicate with them if I had any needs or questions. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Que
mars 2017
You get what you pay for, so overall it was an okay stay. Spacious room and and big washroom. Needs a lil bit of TLC.

Profil utilisateur de Wei
mars 2017
Nice and convenient!

Profil utilisateur de Zakiir
mars 2017
A soft spoken couple owns the place. My room was ready on time and in short notice however I did not get a key unless they were leaving the place. My bathroom was quite large, but the place overall seemed a little outdated.

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2017
Great large room# 1 was very comfortable and quiet place. Loved the large Jacuzzi bathtub even though jets aren't working.

Cet hôte a 331 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Wind & Tuc

I am Wind (Uyen 28) and my husband is Tuc (31). We love eating out, travelling, reading, and having conversations with everybody. In 2015, I finished my graduate study in Ottawa uni, and we moved to Toronto. This house is for our family to come and live together, but none of them can come soon, so only I, my husband (Tuc), a friend (Bob) and a cousin (Jack) are living there. We all love to welcome guests (professionals ,students, tourists) to share this beautiful and spacious house with us.

Taux de réponse : 98%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.