The view from the tram to the islandFull sized bed
Life in NYC on an Island!! (FEMALES ONLY)


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

FEMALES ONLY. DOG LOVERS ONLY.
Apartment is located on an island. Yes, an island, called Roosevelt Island. It's right in the middle of the East River. Super convenient and is the best way to experience a New Yorker's lifestyle.

Le logement

You get one private room. It's already furnished with a twin bed and lots of storage space for clothing including two dressers, one clothing rack, and a big closet with some American and Japanese books/magazines for you to read!
We will also provide you with bedding sheets, comforter and pillow. There are also desks, and mirrors. So all you need is your bags!

Accès des voyageurs

Please take off your shoes when you enter the apartment/room. There will be place for you to put your shoes both inside and outside the room.
Remember you're sharing the apartment with other people!

Living Room: Unfortunately, you won't be able to use the living room because it's a space for the dog and my living space.

Kitchen: You can use the stove, microwave, toaster and sink in the kitchen. You can use the fridge in the kitchen, but please be respectful of others. You will have your own shelf. We also put plates, cups, and cutlery in the room as well. But feel free to respectfully use our pots and pans! Clean up after yourself.
Please do not eat or use our food! We'd like you to respect our personal space and items. Also, please clean after yourself after cooking and preparing.

Bathroom: We have a toilet and bath. You can use the bathtub to take a bubblebath or just even a shower. We will provide you with towels and amenities. Please bring and use your own shampoo and conditioner.

Laundry: You can do your laundry anytime you'd like. There is a laundry room inside the building, which is open from 8am to 8pm. Times may vary due to maintenance.
You will have to buy a laundry card and put money on it (the money machine is at the public safety office on the same block. 1 minute away) ***Please buy your own detergent and/or dryer sheets!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be living in the living room with my dog. The other room is for another guest, so you won't be the only guest! My dog's name is Cappuccino, an old dachshund. He's really old and nice, but can't move on his own, so he may bark sometimes because he needs attention.

I will be mainly going in and out because I have work throughout the day and will stop back home to take care of Cappuccino.
But please feel free to message me throughout the day and maybe if our schedules match, we can have a little chat! :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 26
Caution : 176
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please respect the others in the apartment.
Please do not go into the living room and other private rooms. The kitchen is there for you to use for the stove and some appliances but please do not use the refrigerator and eat our foods in the house.
No overnight guests. If having guests, please notice owner ahead of time.
No partying, loud music.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ria
juillet 2017
Pika and her mother were so lovely! They keep their place super clean! I enjoyed a nice bubble bath after so many year. The location is close to Manhattan yet secluded. It's beautiful and peaceful, the area. I would love to stay again, if I'm back in NYC. Great people :)

Profil utilisateur de Virginia
juin 2017
I spend two week in the Pika's house and from the First day i felt like at home. Pika is friendly, kind, respectful, accommodating and available to help her guests. The room is clean and very comfortable. The same for the Common areas.. very good equipped and clean. The location is super! Very close to midtown Manhattan and also to the public trasport. If i come back to NY, i Will come back to NY, i Will stay by Pika without doubt! It has been my best Airbnb experience!

Profil utilisateur de Ayako
août 2016
The host was very welcoming and kept the place very clean everyday.

Profil utilisateur de Yanni
juillet 2016
Great stay! The room is very artistic, clean and cozy. Pika's mom is very friendly and warm.

Profil utilisateur de Tomoo
mai 2016
My mom stayed for about a week and she loved I! Very convenient and quiet location, the rooms were clean and the host was very friendly and supportive.

Profil utilisateur de Lwam
mai 2016
Pika and her parents were fabulous hosts, if I ever need a long term stay I will definitely stay here. The apartment is across the street from a convenience store and within 5 minutes walking distance from Duane Reade, Starbucks, and the F train which runs all night long. Topi and Ken are very clean, and super warm!

Profil utilisateur de Jiani
mars 2016
Topi (Pika's mom) was there to welcome me. She is a very nice and interesting woman who is also clean, and accommodating. The apartment is very cute, with lots decor. You will have your own mini-fridge, kitchenware, and towels. This is a great AirBnB in a great location! I'd highly recommend staying here. :)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pika
Langues : English, Español, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires