Peaceful, trees,UO, River, Hayward


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quaint and cozy bungalow. 2 bedrooms, one with queen bed, one with double bed. Each room has a desk & dresser. Large backyard, Washer, dryer, 2 friendly cats that need to be fed or I can have the neighbor feed them if you don't want to. Close to UO, Hayward, Arena, LCC, Market, river, bike, running paths.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 23€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

A clean and cozy house. Lots of unique whimsical art throughout. A very positive space. Two friendly cats that will need to be fed once or twice a day. Each room sleeps 2 persons.

One room has a queen bed, the other bedroom is small with a bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Use of two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, laundry room and yard, tea and coffee.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either myself or a friend lives nearby to help out as needed.

Le quartier

Very lush beautiful neighborhood that feels like the country but is super close to UO, LCC, markets, Hayward field, the river, Hendricks Park with running and hiking trails.

Transports

Bus is one block away, easy walking distance to bus or EMX. 20-30 min walk to UO

Autres remarques

As mentioned you will need to feed two friendly cats. If you can't I can ask the neighbor.


Règlement intérieur

Respectful of neighbors and of the house. No drug use on the property. No smoking on the property. Must like friendly well behaved animals.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Corina
juin 2016
The house was absolutely lovely. The two cats were really friendly and fun to be around. Noelle was extremely responsive, and I didn't have any issues getting in or staying at all. I would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
juin 2016
Noelle's place was perfect! It was cozy,clean and a wonderful setting. Since I was visiting my UO student, I appreciated the kitchen so I could make a few home cooked meals for my son. The cats were very friendly and it was nice to have them there. Noelle was excellent with her communications. She really helped make my stay in Eugene enjoyable. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mars 2016
Noelle's home was just the right place for my husband and I to come visit our son and daughter-in-law and their new baby. The open layout was perfect for making dinner, hanging out together and watching NetFlix. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and we loved caring for the two cats who treated us like family. We also enjoyed Noelle's artwork and other art throughout the house. The beautiful tall windows made it perfect for watching the neighborhood turkeys on their afternoon stroll down the street. The surrounding area is a quiet natural setting. We enjoyed being able to walk home from beautiful Hendricks Park that was just up the hill. We would definitely like to come again.

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Eugene, Oregon, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de NoelleNoelle est un Superhost.

I am friendly, laid back and respectful of others. I enjoy people as well as time to myself. I'm an active runner, hiker and mt biker and I work as a full time artist selling whimsical paintings at art festivals. I have two friendly cats and a dog and I'm delighted to share my home with other animal lovers!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure