Staircase to rooftop and one bedroomMain entrance located at the 2nd floor with a staircase connected to all floors
Gorgeous open space 3 storey home

Logement entier

10 voyageurs

5 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 3 storey spacious house has a garden twice its size. Includes
- 5 bedrooms
- 4 bathroom
- 3 balconies
- garage for 3
- large garden
- view of paddy fields
- few minutes to the highway
- 5 minute drive to supermarkets and all shops

Le logement

Very spacious
Two bedrooms with ensuite and balconies
All rooms are furnished with a bed and linen
2 Living rooms
Large Dining area
3 Garage spaces and outside area fits few more cars
short walk to buses and 5 minute drive to all shops

Autres remarques

We are happy to recommended places to travel, transport methods and even great places to eat.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 5
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 08:00 - 23:00
Départ : 22:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 26 €
Caution 260 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Chambre 5
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 23:00

Please make sure to report anything broken to be replaced. Our main importance is that you have a good stay. We welcome all sorts of guests as long as you respect the property and treat it like home. Pets are allowed however please refrain from smoking inside the rooms. There are multiple accesses to balconies and garden for your convenience.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Colombo, Sri LankaMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dilini

I have a passion for travelling and have lived out of Sri Lanka for 8 years now ( 2 years in beautiful Malaysia and 6 years and counting in lovely Melbourne. This property was home for me for many years since I was a child and is beautiful with a scenic paddy field view.

I love all sorts of food and my travel in Asia, Europe and Middle East has increased my delight of meeting different cultures. I have a large group of friends whom I keep in touch with on a weekly basis from around the world.

Being out of Sri Lanka for so long it has always felt like a big holiday to come back and my super pampering parents who live nearby will be looking forward to attending to your needs if you ever require any assistance during your stay.

Langues : English, Hindi

Le quartier

Logements similaires