Cozy, bright bedroom with double bed.Small but well equipped kitchen.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny upstairs bedroom available in shared house. Big backyard with gardens, barbecue and firepit, warm cozy living room/dining room, cute kitchen and bathroom in this 1950s character.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are: one queer white vegetarian (he) who works at local eatery, and one straight white omnivore (he) who project-manages building playgrounds. We both work full-time and take off to the mountains and other locales a fair bit, but when we're here we like to have low-key dinners/barbecues, games nights, project days and the occasional living room dance party. We keep a bit of an open door policy with the people in our lives, and we're all busy but do what we can to carry our weight, lend a hand, and in general check in with one another and build community.
We keep the place always lived in but pretty tidy.
Looking for lgbtq-friendly, open-minded and friendly people who clean up after themselves.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 11
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

*We expect good communication since there is always a lot of action around the house with our busy schedules.
*Please ask permission to invite guests over. We would love to meet your friends, but would be uncomfortable if you invited people over when we are away.
*You can smoke in the yard.
*You can enjoy the backyard as much as you want, but be considerate of our neighbors and please be discrete.
*Don't worry about coming home late or leaving early, you won't disturb us!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juin 2016
Mitchell is an outstanding host, with both the house and room being clean and presentable. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Gyslain
avril 2016
Mitchell is a great host. The check-in was easy and worry free. The room and house are as described and it was easy to find the house. I would recommend this place. Thanks for the stay Mitchell.

Profil utilisateur de Javier
avril 2016
In general it was a great. I stayed with my girlfriend for more than 3 weeks at Mitchell's place, the room is big, has two closets which was perfect for us (ofcourse my girl took the biggest). Mitchel and Andy were amazing host, the house was always clean. Easy access to transportation and the neighborhood were really nice.

Edmonton, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mitchell

I am project manager for PlayWorks, we design and supply playground equipment for community driven projects. I love the outdoors, especially mountain biking and skiing. I appreciate good food and love to cook. I enjoy music, good company and nice glass of wine.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires