Living Room
Kitchen
North London Flat To Rent - All Bills Included!
Hôte : Thomas
Thomas est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Looking to rent out my lovely, new 1-bedroom apartment w. balcony for a 3 month period from mid-March to mid June 2018. Situated within a couple of minutes' walk from Tottenham Hale station (Underground, Rail & Bus) - just 15 minutes ride from Central London.

Le logement

The apartment has 1 bedroom with a king-sized, luxury memory foam mattress, but also has a comfy, pull-out sofa-bed in the living room for guests. It also comes with Sky TV and Broadband, a dishwasher, washing machine, microwave and all the brand new mod cons you need. It also has a balcony which overlooks a shared communal garden.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the entire apartment and balcony to yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am more than happy to exchange contact details, so you can contact me at any time, should you have any questions during your stay. My neighbours are also very friendly and approachable.

Autres remarques

The block is protected with a fob key entry system. I will arrange for you to pick up a fob key or I will hand over a fob key in person upon arrival.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Salle de sport
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 1723 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Smoking should please be kept to the balcony.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 90 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Burcu
mars 2016
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Thomas

I'm a keen theatre enthusiast who splits his time between London and New York.

Le quartier

Logements similaires