Aller directement au contenu
About 5 minutes walk from “Higashi-Mikuni”Station.About 10 minutes  from Shin-Osaka Station.
Logement entier

Near Shin-Osaka 6 people★Free Wi-Fi

Near Shin-Osaka 6 people★Free Wi-Fi

6 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain

☆about 5 minute walk to the nearest station (Higashi-Mikuni sta)
☆Free mobile Wi-Fi
☆Convenience store walk to 1 minute.
☆Supermarket walk to 3 minute.
☆Here is a very safe area
☆Namba,Shinsaibashi,Umeda from direct train

Équipements
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux
Cintres
Équipements de base
Télévision
Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles, 1 matelas au sol
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations
Accessibilité
Large porte vers l'entrée du logement
Accès à l'entrée bien éclairé

101 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Frédéric
avril 2017
Très bon rapport qualité prix avec de très bon restaurant dans le coin

Profil utilisateur de Vajira
juillet 2016
Everything was perfect. The apartment is really charming, easy to find, very clean and well equipped. Toyota is a very good host, really thoughtful ! all his indications were clear.

Profil utilisateur de Chi Chung
février 2018
好多謝你,地方一塵不染

Profil utilisateur de Cherlyn
janvier 2018
Space is big enough for family with three kids. Amenities are complete. About 10-15mins walk to the nearest station Higashimikuni Midosoji Line. We arrived at midnight, its a little bit difficult for us to locate the place with no (Hidden by Airbnb) map (wifi), and no people ar…

Profil utilisateur de Juliaty
janvier 2018
The place was spacious and clean, toyato provided all the simple things. My complaints are only the heater was not really working and the neighbour was too noisy at night. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Pui
décembre 2017
The toilet was very smelly and not so close to the subway (10 -15 mins walk)

Profil utilisateur de Sungho
décembre 2017
정말 좋아요!

Hôte : Toyota

Osaka, JaponMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Toyota
291 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi,I'm TOYOTA. I enjoy my life with my family. I love the friendship with guest from overseas and I'd like you to take a relax at my house. Also I want to visit a lot of countries and towns someday because I am interested in International exchange and other cultures. Many p…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires