beauty salonsalt water pool
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Relaxed and comfortable, beach themed home close to Lake Macquarie, the largest salt water lake in Australia. Enjoy walks around the lake and bush, or perhaps kayaking near Sandy Beach.
Beauty/Massage clinic on site for total pampering!

Le logement

Bright sunny room available in renovated cottage with salt water pool near the lake. Comfy double bed, wifi, walking distance to lake and local shops, beauty salon/day spa on premises.Price includes breakfast, use of pool and 10% off all beauty treatments!

We are a family of girls so would prefer single females or couples only, thanks.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the main living areas, pool & deck area. Parking is available at the front of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My daughter, Sophie, her boyfriend, Rob and I live here so will be available to help our guests with anything they require.

Autres remarques

Clean towels and face washers are provided daily, however we would appreciate guests having one shower per day due to water restrictions.
Due to the fact that I run a business and have a teenage daughter, I would appreciate at least 3 days notice so I can clean and organise please.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 24%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Self - serve breakfast ( museli, cereal, toast, fruit, muffins,yougurt) is available from 7 am and cooked breakfast (eggs, bacon, tomato, mushrooms) available for $10 per person extra to be paid on the day. Smoking is permitted outside on the back deck.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Douglas
décembre 2016
Cathy was a great host. She ensured our stay was worry free and it fantastic value.

Profil utilisateur de Kerry
décembre 2016
Cathy was wonderful! She gave us some great tips before we got there. Her house is cozy and super clean. She is wonderful, we just loved her!
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
I think the pleasure was all mine Kerry! You and your mum were delightful and very tidy guests! I really enjoyed our wine and chat, wish you could have stayed longer! Wish you all the best for the rest of your travels... hope to catch up one day in New Orleans! :)
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rane
octobre 2016
Cathy's beautitul home was full of warmth and love. To top it off, Cathy was the most welcoming host. She was full of useful advises and took us into her home with a friendly smile. Thanks for having me and Jasmin over the last few days. Rane
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
Thank you for your kind words Rane, it was my pleasure to host you and Jasmin. I hope you both enjoyed your stay and sightseeing around the area!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Terrence
avril 2016
Friendly and welcoming host. Comfortable bed. Nice backyard to chill at night. The dog is friendly to guest and fun too!

Profil utilisateur de So&Jean
mars 2016
We highly recommend staying at Cathy's! She is a very friendly host and you will feel very welcomed! Thank you once more Cathy for this great time!
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
It was my pleasure to host you both! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay :)
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Zac
février 2016
Cathy is a top host. The whole experience was fantastic
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
Thank you Zac! The feeling was mutual - it was an enjoyable experience hosting you as well.
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kris
novembre 2015
Cathy was such an amazing host. From the moment we pulled up she was there to greet us as if we were family coming home after a long absence. We had a great time, and the kids too. The house was perfect for us... and having the pool and day spa in her backyard made it perfect for everyone!!! Cathy is super warm and friendly and made her home feel like ours! Will definitely go back again.
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
Réponse de Cathy :
Thanks Kris, I felt the same, you and your family were so easy going it felt as if we had all known each other for ages! Come back any time xx
novembre 2015

Summerland Point, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Cathy

Hi everyone, I'm a single mum of 2 teenage girls running a small business as a beauty therapist! I have travelled quite a lot and have lived in the UK and France, my eldest daughter and I speak french.
We hosted an Italian exchange student for 6 months, which was wonderful, and my youngest daughter, Nina went to America with G'day USA and hosted with a family in Seattle, which was an amazing experience for her.
My eldest daughter has just returned from India where she completed her yoga instructor course. She leaves for Europe in May this year to teach yoga in Morocco!
I like to cook healthy meals and take my dog for walks around the lake and to the beach. We all love watching movies, listening to music and reading.
I love travelling and my goal is to visit my sponsored child in Senegal, Africa in the next few years!!

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires