English garden - lavender & sage
Small Double in Wimbledon, London + Parking
Small Double in Wimbledon, London + Parking


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A quaint small double bedded room under the eaves of a 1920's house. Suit a couple who want a base to sleep and leave their things. Perfect for a person travelling solo too!
There is a desk, drawers and small wardrobe. Bathroom on same floor.

Le logement

Small but beautiful double room with desk and wardrobe. Ideal for the solo traveller or a couple who will be out and about a lot enjoying the sights of London.

A large bathroom with a walk-in shower, tiled throughout. This may be shared with another booking. No TV but WiFi available.
Breakfast provided.

A lovely cottage style house, but larger than you expect. The accommodation is up three flights of stairs. Bed & Breakfast only.

There are two bedrooms on this floor, so there may be others sharing the bathroom. Bed linen and towels supplied.

You will be supplied with your own key. You can park in the street (cul de sac) at your own risk.
We have a beautiful garden which guests are welcome to enjoy during their stay.

My family and I will be living in the house so we will meet during your stay, especially at breakfast and in the evening. I am also a City of London Guide so can arrange walks if required. Happy to assist with travel cards (Oyster) and how to get around London.

We are situated in a quiet cul de sac in a development built during the 1920s. Their are shops and pubs nearby and brisk 20 minutes walk will get you to Wimbledon Town. We are surrounded by many parks and gardens.

There are good transport links to the centre of London and beyond. Car hire options also available in the Wimbledon area.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests will have access (for breakfast) but not use of the kitchen for cooking of evening meals. A microwave is available for heating up food. Use of the living room for TV plus enjoyment of the garden and deck, weather permitting. This room is offered as Bed & Breakfast accommodation.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It is a busy but quiet house but we hope to make you very welcome and will certainly do our best to make your stay comfortable and relaxed.

Autres remarques

The accommodation is offered on a Bed and Breakfast basis. The kitchen is not available for cooking up lunch or evening meals. You are however welcome to use the microwave or make a snack, or eat a takeway in the kitchen/dining area.

Washing machine is not provided but there is a launderette close by.

Not suitable for children.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 6
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please keep room tidy and any other area you use. Respect people's peace and quiet at all times. No eating of cooked food in the bedrooms. Handwashing or drying of clothes in the bathrooms or bedrooms not allowed. Please take clothes to local laundry.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

67 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bridget
juillet 2017
Very comfortable stay, good value and Tina is an informative and attentive host.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
juillet 2017
I really enjoyed staying in the house. Tina are very friendly. I just felt very comfortable. I will come back soon. Thank you so much for everything.

Profil utilisateur de Frank
juillet 2017
Exactly as described. Tina is a very friendly and accommodating host with lots of good advice on travelling and places to see. Would definitely use again.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
juillet 2017
Very welcoming and quiet - good location for wimbledon

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
juillet 2017
Great location.... Walking distance to wimbledon

Profil utilisateur de JillJill est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Good quiet location. Tina was very hospitable and we enjoyed the breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
juillet 2017
Tina was so sweet and took such good care of us! She even helped us find a train to the airport and drove us to the station. I dont know how we would have ever managed without her! What a gracious and considerate host! She offered wonderful tips and a yummy breakfast. Everything was very clean and comfortable. We would absolutely return!

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de TinaTina est un Superhost.

A lively personality who uses this to create interesting tours of the City of London. An amateur historian with particular interest in the Medieval and lost rivers! Enjoy reading, film, music and Argentine Tango. Enjoy eating out, can tell you about some interesting places to go. I travel whenever I can and prefer to go it alone. I especially love Buenos Aires and the Caribbean island of Barbados. I am a good hostess and hope to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay in my home. One thing I cannot help with is the english weather! So come prepared.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires