Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Well located just 20 minutes walking from the City center. Bus route and train just 2 minutes from the house.

Le logement

Such a nice, cosy and bright Double bedroom available very close to Dublin city centre. The house is located in Drumcomdra area, 10 minutes from the famous Croke Park Stadium. It will take you about 20 minutes max to get to the famous Temple Bar and City Hall area and from there you will have access to other attractions. There are 2 Dublin bike stations in case you want to rent a bike and see the city on two wheels.

Accès des voyageurs

There are all the things you need in the house: from fresh bedlinen, towels and toiletries to cooking utensils (such as plates, bowls, knives and forks, glasses, a frying pan, a pot), so that you don't have to depend on eating out each time. In case you need something else, there is always a shop just around the corner.
As it is mandatory(for me) I provide Internet.
The room is perfect for a single person and for a couple.

Autres remarques

It would take roughly 30 minutes to get to the house(depending on the transport and the traffic). There are direct buses to the airport. Bus stop is literally 1 minute from my place. From the airport to town and vice verse; the 747 (6EUR single, 10 return), the 16 or 16A and 41(2.75EUR single). In case you arrive on O'connell street and want to walk, I will guide you with all the details.
I always like to know a bit more about my guests before any bookings are confirmed, so please be willing to swap a couple of messages. Also, it is important that you notify us at least 2 days in advance about your flight details and if possible, text me once you land in the airport.
I work and study all week long so I usually check in my guests before 10 am and a check out after 9am to make sure we have enough time to prepare the room for the next guest. In any case, I will do my best to accommodate early check ins depending on whether there were guests staying the previous night or not.
It is sometimes possible to rent the room for less than 2 nights. Please send your inquiry with the dates that you need, and we will get back to you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 10
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

The house is located in a quiet and safe area, so we ask you to treat the neighbors with respect, no parties or excessive noise. At no times smoking or pets are allowed in the house.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
octobre 2016
Nous avons passé 5 jours dans la maison de William. L'accueil y est chaleureux et on est vite à l'aise. Le quartier est pratique car il est à 25 minutes à pied du centre. Le bus venant de l'aéroport s'arrête effectivement au coin de la rue. Je recommande si on aime la vie en communauté. Nous étions 7 à loger chez William cette semaine là. Comme le logement est petit, il était parfois difficile d'avoir accès à certaines commodités. Bonne expérience mais un peu cher pour la prestation.

Profil utilisateur de Vivien
mars 2016
Personne sympa, quartier calme et proche du centre, bon retour.

Profil utilisateur de Rosemarie
juillet 2017
Great location for events in croke park....really lovely location and lovely housemates, definitely would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Timon
mai 2017
Great place. Perfect location. Goodhearted people. Williams accommodation is gorgeous! The place got everything you need: from a comfortable bed, a well furnished kitchen to a cozy living room. It takes you literally no time to get to the bus station and from there it's just a stone's throw to the city center. My most favourite aspect is, that you got house mates from all around the world. William has different AirBnb accommodations in the same house. You can meet and hang out with people from everywhere. If you want to spend a cool time in Dublin, you definitely have to choose this place. I would do it every time again. Timon

Profil utilisateur de Annie
décembre 2016
Everything is great!

Profil utilisateur de Marek
novembre 2016
The room was just as it looks in the pictures, clean and comfortable, everything as listed. Will's place is located in a quiet, well communicated area, within 15 minutes walk from the city center/river. William was a great host, he provided us with detailed information and many tips before our arrival as well as during our stay. Will and his roommates were also very understanding with our late check-in (after 1 a.m.). Thanks Will!

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
septembre 2016
William and his flat mates were super accommodating and the location was great!

Cet hôte a 153 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dublin, IrlandeMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de William

Hi all :-)
My name is William but you can call me Will, I'm 29 years old, I work and study here in Dublin.
Thank you for considering staying with me during your visit to Dublin. Whether you're coming for business, leisure or to visit someone, I think you will enjoy my rooms and the neighborhood.
I've been here in Dublin since 2011. I have traveled a bit and now as a host I enjoy having the world coming to me.
Don't you worry if English isn't your first language, I will be happy to host you here and I will do my best to make you feel at home.
Please email me if you have any question. I hope to hear from you.
William

A hébergé 1 voyageur du pays suivant : France
Langues : English, Português
Taux de réponse : 94%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires