Aller directement au contenu
kitchencommon area
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre partagée dans : guest house

Single bed in a female dorm

Profil utilisateur de Ramesh
Ramesh

Single bed in a female dorm

6 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
4 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
4 salles de bain
Petit déjeuner
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

A single bed in a female only dormitory room with shared self catering facilities with shared toilets and showers. Free WiFi and Light continental breakfast included with 24 hrs tea and coffee making facilities.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
3 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12) et aux animaux domestiques
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée entre 14:00 et 23:00 et départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chika
Chika
septembre 2018
Very reasonable, good staff, good members in the room, close to the University of Sheffield. Good choice for someone who just need to sleep.
Profil utilisateur de Stacey
Stacey
juillet 2018
It's really brilliant, such a lovely friendly vibe, thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Kyung Min
Kyung Min
août 2017
Good price, the mattress was comfortable, and the staff was very kind too! Though there was a certain smell in the room - i think it was the detergent or sth similar - which was v. strong, so if you're a delicate person then this might not be a suitable place for you. The place w…
Profil utilisateur de Cora
Cora
septembre 2017
Nice price! If you just need a bed to sleep it will be a perfect choice.
Profil utilisateur de Allysia
Allysia
octobre 2016
Very basic, would only recommend for people literally wanting a bed for a night and out and about otherwise. But everyone was friendly and everything was clean and pleasant!
Profil utilisateur de Fatimah Zahra
Fatimah Zahra
mai 2016
Bad experience! On the last minute suddenly they asked for 45£ more. I just cant accept it because they told us 2 hours arrival. And I cannot get my refund back because of after 24 hours of arrival. I already paid using airbnb and they didnt mention it on house rule etc. i think …
Profil utilisateur de Ramesh
Réponse de Ramesh :
Hi Fatima, Thank you for your review. As we clearly explained you paid for one person £15.00 per night per person with Air b&B but you were 3 people who#came to stay so we had to charge £30.00 for the remaining 2 guest. We appreciate you were upset but the listing clearly says it is £15.00 per person per night. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused. Ramesh
mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Scott
Scott
janvier 2017
Very good for the money

Hôte : Ramesh

Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ramesh
51 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier