Pink sofa in the kitchen and lots o books.
Light and airy. Comfortable.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

4 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

4 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Clean, comfy and contemporary house owned by two artists and one little girl. It's a 10 min walk to the over ground & 10 mins into central London from there. Big healthy kitchen, overlooking the garden complete with trampoline. Cosy living room and laidback hosts. One king size bed, one double sofa bed, a single bed and if needed a put up bed for a child. It's light and airy and in a quiet area. There's a friendly cat who'll love you for feeding him and lots of toys for kids, if needed.

Le logement

Our house is not big but it does have a little garden. The area is suburban and we are on a small estate. The gritty part of a quite well to do area! The house downstairs is completely open plan, the kitchen runs into the living are four bedrooms upstairs one of which is used as an office, another is a kids room with a single bed and then two double rooms one with a king size bed and one with a comfy double sofa bed. We live here and it's our home so it is full of our stuff and we would expect guests to use what they need, respect what they don't need and enjoy the space!

Accès des voyageurs

If you are renting out the whole house of course you have access to all areas.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you are renting the whole house for a stay then the chances are we will also be away so we would meet you at the beginning of your stay and possibly at the end. We will leave a phone number and there are spare keys with the friendly neighbours who will be happy to help you out with directions if you want them.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 4
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 12€
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Be kind to the cat and all humans, shoes off at the door, clean up after yourself, and make yourself at home!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Louise
janvier 2017
Naomi nous a facilité l'arrivée au logement et nous a bien accueillis. Une maison charmante et bien pratique pour un séjour à plusieurs, situé à 10 bonnes minutes à pied de l'overground. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !

Profil utilisateur de Julie
avril 2017
If you want a really comfortable stay in South London and you have children then this place is amazing. It really is a home from home and Naomi made us feel really welcome in her home. I had taken my grandsons and they loved the Trampoline in the garden and all the other toys and games. Naomi's place is a perfect location for anywhere in London because the bus stop is 2 minutes walk, the train station is only 5 minutes away and you are also on the doorstep to parks and a museum. I would recommend this place to anyone for a short or long stay, we booked for a week and it was perfect. Naomi even left us some provisions and an activity pack for the children a fantastic stay and would readily book again when staying over to visit family.

Profil utilisateur de Ditte Lykke
avril 2016
I absolutely loved staying here! Naomi and Joss are great hosts, cheerful and fun to be around. The room is comfy, big and light.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Naomi

I am a part time art teacher and artist. My partner Joss is a sculptor We live in this house with our daughter Iris who is 7. Living the creative life our finances are a bit feast and famine so we have to be imaginative when it comes to taking a break. We like to rent out the whole house during school holidays so that we can book an air bnb somewhere different and rent our house out to someone who likes to do the same!

Taux de réponse : 88%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée