Enjoy our offering of books . Perfect for those on a budget who need a comfortable bed. Additional ammenities available as needed. leave for everyone to enjoy!We deliver an experience unique to the area and our taste - like sharing our love of chocolate!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come stay in my craftsman home ten minutes NW of downtown Sonoma. Warm earth tone colors are found throughout the home. Two outdoor decks to enjoy as well. Lush vegetable and ornamental gardens. Transient Occupancy Certificate : 1498N

Le logement

This room is painted with one "Saxophone Gold" painted wall and then richly accented with maroon tones to give guests a warm comfortable feeling just upon entering the space. Once you've slept on the TempurPedic queen size bed, than you'll know what this type of bed is all about - comfort. The bathroom is located just a few steps from your bedroom door.

Accès des voyageurs

Downstairs Great Room, upstairs Great Room, dining room, two shared bathrooms, back deck and refrigerator upon request. Parking is located directly in front of the residence. Kitchen use is limited, but just inquire and I can always arrange something that will work for you. As stated in the listing, I do have a washer and dryer if you need to use them. Fee is $5/wash & dry, and payable before use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know each other better - if this is desired by guests. Otherwise, quiet time and peace are welcomed in my home.

Autres remarques

If you do not have a Airbnb profile filled out, before I can accept your request, please fill out your profile so I know something about you. I do not accept requests until I know something about you. Also, if you are bringing a guest, I also would like to know something about your guest. As this is a private home, I need to know something about the guests I invite into my house.
We have two cockatiels, who reside upstairs. They enjoy "singing" in the morning, but usually only if they are uncovered. They are covered until guests arise. Our dog also resides upstairs and has his private space, so he does not roam throughout the house.
We save water in containers in some of our bathrooms to water plants, and you are welcome to participate.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 137€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please remove shoes upon entering the house and leave in entry area. Clean slippers are available nearby, found in baskets, for your use while staying here - please leave by your bed so I can wash them. If time allows, it is very helpful for the sheets to be removed from the bed and the blankets folded. In the upstairs bathroom, I save cold running water (while waiting for it to turn hot), which is mostly used to water house plants. In the upstairs bathroom, I have a shower bucket and a sink bowl, that I ask guests to use to save water. I also have compost, recycling and trash containers, in the kitchen area, for all to use.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

151 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Veronique
juin 2015
Nous sommes arrivés en début d'après-midi et Janice nous avait laissé deux vélos, comme elle me l'avait dit. Nous n'avons finalement pas utilisé les vélos car il faisait vraiment trop chaud, mais j'ai vraiment apprécié cette attention! La chambre était parfaite et le lit très confortable! Lorsque nous sommes revenus le soir, Janice était présente. Elle nous a montré sa maison (qui est magnifique) et nous avons jasé avec elle à l'extérieur, sous les étoiles, en sirotant une coupe de vin! Je recommande cette place, j'y serais restée plusieurs jours!

Profil utilisateur de Quoc
juin 2017
The home is clean, filled with art, and has a character on to itself. Janice is a great host. Breakfast and coffee was a bonus to my already comfortable stay. I would come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Diana
juin 2017
Janice is an attentive host and provides a comfortable stay. The breakfast was an added treat.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mai 2017
Janice is a great host. She welcomed us and made sur everything was set for our arrival and even made us breakfast. The spot is fantastic and close to a lot of wonderful wineries and restaurants. Would definitely visit again!

Janice was so accommodating!! We checked in early and had an extra person, but she found a way to make it work for us. She even made us breakfast the next morning. Janice also provided towels, water, and tooth brush. II wish more air b&b's showed as much hospitality as Janice did.

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
mai 2017
The bed is super comfy and Janice really goes the extra mile to make you feel at home. Would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Graciela
mai 2017
Place is exactly as described, nice cozy bedroom, super comfortable bed, everything you need in the bathroom, super relax. Clean and smell so good. She had coffee, fruit and bread for us. Easy access to Highway. Unfortunately we were there just for an event so no time to explore. Great communication. We'll definitely be back.

Cet hôte a 107 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sonoma, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de JaniceJanice est un Superhost.

I have been living in my beautiful home here in Sonoma for the past 26 years. My main hobby is gardening, both edibles and ornamentals. Most time of the year you will find flowers throughout my home that I have grown in my garden. I also enjoy music, cooking, baking, hiking, sewing, traveling and spending time at our local Ashram. I am studying Ayurvedic, the ancient medical system of India, and have brought many of the teachings into my life.
I live with my son, who is 21. My son's bedroom and my bedroom are located on the second story level of my home. Also, I have a permanent house mate, who resides on the lower level of the home.
I am very blessed to have a large home to share with others and throughly enjoy meeting people from all over the world.
I offer an organic continental breakfast to my guests, made in-house. I also offer coffee and/or tea service available 24/7. I feel this is an important aspect of a Bed and Breakfast.
Please note: I work full time Tuesday thru Saturday, so I can only respond to texts/phone calls during my breaks or lunchtime. Best time to reach me is after 4 PM.
I look forward to hosting you!

Taux de réponse : 94%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.