Steps from driveway to the gate that leads to back yard. Pathway to Suite
Sweet Suite-West Coast-Sooke BC
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1 bedroom lower suite on quiet cul de sac.Fully furnished, queen bed & several sgl cots, playpen, fridge,stove,microwave,dishwasher,shared laundry by request.5 min walk to shopping,5 min drive to Whiffin Spit- 15-60 min from beautiful West Coast (URL HIDDEN) stocked with miscellaneous snacks and ample supplies for to prepare your own full, delicious breakfast. We will message you a day or two prior to arrival with instructions. Message us any time with special requests. *Kids under 12 Free*

Le logement

Full 1 bedroom lower suite 1000 sq ft. Spacious sunlit kitchen (fridge,stove, microwave,dishwasher). Spacious living room with french doors and sliding doors to patio. Full bathroom includes a tub with shower. 43" TV with cable package and wireless internet. Electric heat with individual room thermostats. Starter Grocery package: milk, almond milk,margarine,eggs, bacon, yogurt, cereal, bread,waffles, juice etc Cupboards also stocked with miscellaneous varied snacks. There are several comfortable single cots for that 3rd/4th person or child. 2 of the cots are 7' long Cabelas cots. Also a Grace playpen for the babies. Fully fenced, private backyard. Parking for 1 guest vehicle in the driveway or 2 small cars back to back.

Accès des voyageurs

Full lower suite is for guests with exterior private entry. Access to the suite is down a set of wide stairs at right side of the house. Laundry room is available on same level upon request. Outdoor covered patio (great place to store your bicycles) with BBQ, table and four chairs with walk out access from kitchen or living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both work but are available on our cel phones. We will greet you upon arrival and provide you with an information package for the suite and provide you with maps and an information package for Vancouver Island. If we are both working we will message you where the key will be left.

Autres remarques

We have one small indoor dog that has access to the back yard at times. Sooke is a quiet town. There are 2 large grocery stores and Shoppers Drug Mart that are open til 10 pm. However restaurants are closed by 8 pm except for McDonalds. There is an all night convenience store at the Chevron gas station.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 105 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

The suite is best suited for those looking for a quieter, relaxing time.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

89 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen And John
octobre 2017
What a lovely peacful place. Very roomy and comfortable - and the kitchen is well stocked with everything needed to prepare a meal. We really appreciated the breakfast items too. Don and Charlotte are great hosts - helpful and friendly. Next time we're in Sooke, we would be happy to stay in the Sweet Suite again.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
septembre 2017
Such a beautiful apartment! So comfortable, clean, good oranized and fully stocked! We realy felt at home! Charlotte and Don were realy friendly and gave us super tips where to go and what to do/see! High recommended! :-)))

Profil utilisateur de Polina
septembre 2017
Don and Charlotte's place was great. Impeccably clean. Comfortable, cozy, spacious and very nicely furnished. Nice outdoor sitting area. The kitchen was well supplied and stocked. Everything that we could have hoped for during our short stay. Yes, we only stayed 1 day but we loved it and would definitely come back.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2017
We enjoyed staying in Don and Charlottes immaculate, spacious apartment. Very comfortable, great locations, and well stocked with everything we needed for a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
septembre 2017
Don & Charlotte's place is just about the nicest basement suite I've ever seen. It's bright, has lots of space, and backs onto an attractive backyard. The bed was dreamy; the couch was comfortable. The place is also fully stocked: entire meals were waiting for us in the fridge and freezer and I may have eaten a whole box of cookies. Everything inside was exactly as advertised. The only difficulty we had is one typical of basement suites: we could hear the sounds of an early riser above us at 4:30 a.m.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
août 2017
Perfect accommodation for the Sooke area. Unfortunately, the timing of our trip only allowed for us to stay for one night. The bedding was very comfortable and the selection of groceries provided for breakfast was great! Would certainly stay here again. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
The apartment has a separate entrance through a beautiful backyard garden. It was extremely well stocked with everything you could possibly need, even board games and swim towels! We only met Don and Charlotte briefly, but they gave us some suggestions for places to visit that are unique to Sooke. If we are ever in Sooke again, we would happily stay at the Sweet Suite!! It truly feels like a home.

Sooke, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Don And CharlotteDon And Charlotte est un Superhost.

We are a married couple in our 50's and love the West Coast living. We both work full time shiftwork. We are outdoors people and love walks and hiking.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires