The desk and bed frame are no longer there, but the mattress with sheets/pillows, the  lamp, and the chest of drawers are.The desk and bed frame are no longer there, but the mattress with sheets/pillows, the  lamp, and the chest of drawers are.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large, beautiful bedroom w/ private bath. It's on the top floor of a beautiful victorian in one of the safest, most convenient neighborhoods in the city. Myself and another roommate have moved out and you will be sharing the entire massive house with my 31y/o female roommate.

IMPORTANT: Females preferred since you will share the unit with my female roommate. The bedframe & desk have been moved out but the mattress with all sheets/pillows, the lamp, and the chest of drawers are still there.

Le logement

IMPORTANT: The bedframe, night stand, and desk are no longer in the bedroom since I've partially moved out. The mattress with all sheets/pillows and the chest of drawers are still there. There is also plenty of shelf and closet space for your things.

Females strongly preferred since my roommate is the only one in town in June and you will be sharing the house with her.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom. You can use the living room, the dining room, the kitchen, and the balcony. Usage of the patio with the firepit available only if you request in advance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available for questions via mobile as needed, but am out of town and may need to have my roommate help with anything that comes up.

Autres remarques

The room and house are both amazing. This is a quiet house and my roommate is a working professional (female 31 y/o in investing). You will be expected to clean up and put the key back in the garage when you leave.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 00:00

No parties or being overly loud in the evenings please. My other roommate will be in her upstairs bedroom working Monday-Friday.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brittany
juin 2016
I felt very welcome to his home and I was able to come and go as I pleased. The place had a artistic feel that could not be replaced by a hotel.

Profil utilisateur de Tanya
juin 2016
Matt was great responding to my booking quickly, and in communicating to ensure I had arrived and settled in ok. The room is lovely and spacious, as is the house itself, and I found the location to be a great base for exploring San Francisco - it was easy to get so many places on foot or with the multitude of transport options nearby. Awesome place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
mars 2016
In the end, I didn't get to stay with Matt, because I had some big problems with immigration at the US end. But despite this, he was a very understanding and communicative not-quite-host and it was good to know that if I had made it over to SF, I would have had somewhere welcoming to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jahcobie
mars 2016
Matts room is very beautiful. The house is very beautiful. Lots of light comes through and out the windows you can see a glimpse of the Bay. Even with a little initial check-in confusion, Matt was very proactive and communicative. I would recommend Matts place to anyone who's looking to enjoy San Fran. You are a $5-7 lyft/uber line ride from everything which works extremely well. Also, public transportation is close and convenient. Pro Tip: Pick up a Clipper Card at Walgreens so you can access all the variations of SF/Bay Public Transportation

Profil utilisateur de Joel
mars 2016
Perfect experience. The home is exactly like the photos, and has a welcoming feel with big open spaces in a lovely Victorian home. This is a great way to experience San Francisco, and the location is a quick walk from many public transit lines and plenty of shops and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2016
Matts place was great. Super easy check in. The room was clean and spacious. Private bathroom was nice too. The whole house itself was amazing as well. If you're gonna stay around the haight ashbury area I would highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Harry
mars 2016
Nice house and everything was as described. Highly recommend, Matt was also accessible by text/phone whenever I needed anything :)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Matt

Hi there! I'm Matt and have two other roommates living in our beautiful victorian. I am a 31 y/o and work at a technology startup downtown as a Sr. Product Manager. My roommates and I are laid back, responsible, and keep a clean home.

The house is beautiful, in an amazing location, and you will have full access. It is located at 118 Broderick St., just steps from Golden Gate park with quick buss access to downtown, the Mission, Golden Gate bridge, and many other San Francisco attractions.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires