Aller directement au contenu
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
3 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
3 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Several rooms are available for guests in this charming villa with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in an enchanting natural environment. The rooms are cozy, can accommodate one or two people each, are very quiet and light-filled, overlooking a luxuriant garden. The rooms and common spaces are finely decorated, the kitchen is big and welcoming, the living room sports a nice fireplace which is always lit in wintertime and is the perfect location for reading a book and sipping a glass of wine, the property sits a few steps from the lake shore (Lago Maggiore), where you can have a stroll, eat an Italian ice cream or feed the swans. It is also a few minutes away from the train station, that connects the area with Malpensa International Airport, Milano, Arona, Stresa, Varese, Como, and Switzerland, offering you endless opportunities of day trips. It is also very close to several designer outlets where you can buy great Italian brands at discounted prices.
Parking available, free wi-fi, lots of supermarkets at walking distance.
Distance from Malpensa international airport: 15 minutes.
Distance from Milan: 45 minutes.
Ideal if you wish to have tourist and business interest points at a stone's throw, still living in a peaceful and pristine surrounding.
Please send a message if you are interested in staying at my house, with your travel dates and a little bit about yourself. Thanks, I look forward to meeting you!
Riccardo

Équipements
Internet
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Piedmont, ItalieMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Riccardo
Hi everyone!! My name is RICCARDO, I am Italian, 35 years old, and I work as a freelance interpreter and translator. I am easygoing and optimistic, I like traveling the world and feel at ease everywhere with everybody. I like to stay amidst people, I'm always happy to help or giv…
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires