Logement entier

16 voyageurs

5 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
16 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Completely remodeled 2350 sqft 5 bed, 3.5 bath!
Me and My good friend Nick live next door.
Parking lot 8+ first come basis.
1 mile to congress st edge of downtown.
Please read and look at pics before asking questions!

Le logement

Parking lots 8+ first come basis. We also have plenty of parking on both sides on the street for 20+ cars close to the building.
Please do not park on the right side of the neighbors single 10ft driveway.
Connected 2 bed, 1 bath 900 sqft with 8ft ceilings in basement downstairs is also avail for rent as a separate air Bnb.
2 page booklet avail. for places to eat and to do's.
Need to keep the deadbolt locked going to the basement as it's a separate unit.
This is a nice neighborhood so please be respectful after 10pm.
5 bedrooms with 5 queen beds. living room has a 2 and 3 person leather couch. Need to bring air mattresses/sheets/blanket if you want more sleeping arrangements.
Bed sheets, blankets and towels are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything including the back yard with 1/2 court basketball, private deck, and Bbq gas/charcoal/wood grill!
The house has an electronic door code(front door to the left) that gets sent to you by AirBnB before check in, so you're welcome to come and go as you please and check in anytime!
Hot tub is off limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I own a few games including shuffle board, ping pong, darts bocce, corn hole, and beer pong etc...
I own a Modone 6.5 road bike and love to run for anyone who is interested.

Autres remarques

5 extra queen air mattresses available for rental $20 each includes sheets, towels, and pillow with a 24hr+ advanced notice.
Full basement 2 beds full apartment, 9ft ceilings, separate entrance and is also connected to your 5 bedroom. It's available to rent on air Bnb as a separate listing now.
Please update your profile and tell us more about yourself(occupation) and why your visiting?
The space can be dog/pet friendly if you bath your pet before it arrives and make sure no hair, urine, feces, or any smell of pets exists when you leave. We have guest that have allergies and I want all guest to enjoy the space. A dog counts as an extra guest. Only certain dogs will be allowed.
If your looking for early check in then please look at the air bnb calendar for availability the day before and send us a message the morning of your arrival. Your always welcome to come drop you bags off at the house anytime or the (office monday-fridays 8:30-4:30pm minus holidays).
Parking lot 8+ vehicles first come basis.
Off peninsula, there is alternate side street parking (odd/even) from midnight to 7 a.m. Parking is only permitted on the even-numbered house side on even-numbered days and on the odd-numbered house side on odd-numbered days. Parking for the day that starts at midnight *. Exception being on the streets bounded by Falmouth St, Deering Ave, Wasburn St, and Roberts St parking is restricted 12:01AM to 7:00am Wednesdays refer to the posted signs.
*Streets that have restricted parking on one side are exempt from Odd/Even.
example - if today is august 24th 2016 Wednesday and your staying at 186 dartmouth then you want to park on the odd number buildings on the other side after midnight or you will get a parking ticket!
You will be charged $15 for any missing towels upon departure!
If your looking for early check in then please look at the air bnb calendar for availability the day before and send us a message the morning of your arrival. If we can accommodate you than we definitely will.

My Other Airbnb Listings

Individual Rooms
3L: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10383245
2M: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10608045
3R: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10608150
2 Bedroom Garden Apt:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11960198
5BR/3.5BA Unit
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10848464


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3.5
Chambres : 5
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après 8 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 177
Caution : 1326
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end : 530 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Chambre 5
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please be respectful! No smoking!
Please try to take off your shoes in the space.
Please keep switch to heat and hot water on.
Please lock the deadbolt going to the basement as it's a garden level separate air Bnb.
Please no loud noise outside after 10pm.
This is not a fraternity/sorority house and the neighbors don't have much tolerance for loud incoherent people!
Please try to pick up after your mess and don't be afraid to use the broom and mop in the closet in the side entranceway. I'll be sure to leave you a good review if you make an effort.
Don't be afraid to leave Donna a tip if you use the tandom bike, road bike, games, and basketball as she does a very good job keeping the place tidy.
Hit the schlage button or use the same code and turn the knob right to lock before you leave!
Hot tub is off limits unless you have tim or nick's approval.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

56 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
juillet 2017
This house is perfect for a big group! 5 generously sized bedrooms and 3 separate showers! House has a great living space! Large table to eat at and great deck! Owner responds right away and is super helpful. You won't be disappointed. We took an uber to downtown $3! Walked to holy donuts one morning and passed an amazing park with giant farmers market! Definitely worth the stay!

Profil utilisateur de Maria
juin 2017
The weekend was amazing. The house was so clean and was in the perfect location. The kitchen and deck provided us with a great spot to all hang out and cook. There were plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for all of the girls to get ready and sleep. We had absolutely no issues with the house. I will definitely book this airbnb again.

Profil utilisateur de Pete
juin 2017
Everything was seamless. Great location. Great house with plenty of space

Profil utilisateur de Spencer
juin 2017
Wonderful home for large groups. Nice neighborhood and easy check-in process

Profil utilisateur de Justin
juin 2017
This house was huge and perfect for our family. The five bedrooms were perfect for five couples. The area is just as pictured and such a steal for Portland. About 1.5 miles from old port and a mile to the beginning of downtown.Fast, easy drive from the house to town, but would recommend taking cabs or biking since parking is so hard downtown. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Natan
juin 2017
Beautiful house in a quiet residential neighborhood. Our family that visited us in Maine totally enjoyed the accommodations and we hope to use it again in the future for other friends/ family that visits us.

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
mai 2017
vERY COMFORTABLE HOUSE AND CLOSE TO SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS! WE ENJOYED OUR STAY!

Cet hôte a 325 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Portland, Maine, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tim

That's my nephew wingman Nathan in the pic.
I'm single, no kids and travel often.
My good friend nick is my roommate and we work together.
Pic of Nick sitting on the left at a PGA golf event.
I'm Chinese/Vietnamese. I speak fluent Vietnamese and very little French.
I immigrated to this country when I was four years old.
I attended UMaine Orono for graduate school.
I work for MaineLy and own and manage 700+ apt units, private money lender, flipper, developer and own a realty company.
We also started buying struggling businesses.
I own a trek modone 6.5 road bike or running if anyone needs a tour guide.
Trinh and Sagel are my assistants and will help with the process.

Taux de réponse : 96%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires