Villa Lou Rasin 1Villa Lou Rasin 2


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

8 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

8 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Villa Lou Rasin calmly overlooks the Bay of St. Tropez. It has a relaxing cricket and lavender feel of the South of France, easy access to beaches and sailing - or just stay at the pool with the privacy you want during your vacation. Weekly rental.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 4
Lits : 8
Arrivée : 16:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 150€
Caution : 1000€
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The house is on 4000m² / 1 acre of land and is the last house before the forest. It abounds with local plants while keeping a very natural feel. The house is on one level, all four bedrooms have a covered terrace and direct access outside. We are above and behind the Beauvallon Golf Club and 1.5km from the Mediterranean Sea. A fence separates the house from the immediate neighbors' house, but the grounds are not fenced on the other three sides.
Please note that our pricing is weekly and depends on the dates. You will need to get in touch with us to discuss the exact rental costs.

Accès des voyageurs

We reserve one small room for our things, otherwise the house and grounds are rented entirely. The house is 220m² or approximately 2370 ft².

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are immediately available by phone during your stay, although we do not live in the area. You will be greeted on your arrival and shown the house, given the keys, etc. The same person will be back to coordinate your departure, final cleaning, etc. and is also always available during your stay.

Le quartier

As mentioned we are the last house before a protected woods with no construction. You can take walks directly from the house into the surrounding hills, drive or walk to the beach if you choose. We have only two immediate neighbors, the houses are quite separated and you will feel the privacy you are looking for.

Transports

You definitely need to have a car here.

Autres remarques

We rent only for blocks of one or several weeks, not for days or weekends. Homes in France are often rented from Saturday to Saturday, but depending on the situation we will try our best to accommodate your needs.
As noted above: please note that our pricing is weekly and depends on the dates. You will need to get in touch with us to discuss the exact rental costs.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 19:00

The house is meant for 8 people, often two couples share it. It is a no-smoking house. We hope you enjoy it!.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de StephanieStephanie est un Superhost.
août 2016
Stephen was great to deal with - very helpful with arrival instructions... The property was fantastic, we used the pool and petanque balls extensively. We loved the outdoor areas and loved the lay out of the house. The proximity to St Tropez & services is great but you are really out and away from it all at the property - feels lovely and private. The walking up behind the house is great!

Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Stephen

French / American who loves the south of France, piano and electric guitar. J'adore surtout le soleil dans le Midi!

Taux de réponse : 50%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus