Kitchen with refrigerator, oven and microwave.


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 100€
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Tarif week-end : 50€ / nuit

Description

Hi visitor. Welcome on board.

The new build apartment (2010) is located on the 4th floor

It has the following features:

-17m2 sleeping room
- Kitchen utensils (dishwasher, microwave and combi oven)
- American fridge with water and ice dispenser
- Coffee and tea are free
- Towels,soap and sheet are included.
- Bathroom with shower
- separate toilet .
- Television including Film1 on room
- Wifi internet
- Free parking (street)
- Elevator

Within 50 meter you find supermarkets, restaurants and a night shop.

It takes 15 minutes to the airport with bus 192 and 20 minutes to the Vondelpark, Leidsesplein, Damsquare and central station with tram 1.
These public transportations are in walking distance from the appartment.

Depending on how many people are coming, we can offer a ride to the appartment or to the airport for 10 euro.

I'm sure you will enjoy your stay!




Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hayden
mars 2017
Omyra and Godiva were quite lovely! Met us at their spot and gave us the whole tour and answered any questions we needed, they also gave us some very good laughs. They were very flexible and understanding and I'm very gracious they let us stay in their space, thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Yves Alexandre
janvier 2016
I definitely recommend Omyra's Appartment. Everything was fine : transports, shop around and Omyra and her husband are very welcoming people.
Profil utilisateur de Omyra & GodivaOmyra & Godiva est un Superhost.
Réponse de Omyra & Godiva :
Thank you for your stay and till a next time !
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Margarita
novembre 2015
The room and apartment is big and spacious, clean with all the amenities necessary for a even longer stays. The neighborhood is calm, the public transportation stop is almost in front of the apartment building, and it takes only around 20min to Schipol airport by bus or to Amsterdam Central Railway station by tram and there is a supermarket just across the street. Omyra is a very cheerful and happy person, it was easy to arrange arrival and departure, and I really appreciated a bit later check out. Would definitely come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Christi
septembre 2015
My son had a very pleasant experience staying in Omyra's place for a few weeks while waiting to move into his University dorm. The space was adequate, clean and in a very good location. Omyra's was very responsive to my communication, as I was worried about my son's arrival and living in a new country by himself. She was understanding and very accommodating. I would highly recommend her place to anyone visiting Amsterdam for the first time.

Profil utilisateur de Lim
juin 2014
I had an awesome stay. My host was warm & welcoming. A new friend for life! Thanks Omyra!

Profil utilisateur de Michal
juin 2014
Omyra was absolutely great. She gave us a lot of advices how to spent our time in Amsterdam. The room and whole flat was clean and good equipped. We have had great time in Amsterdam. Thanks Omyra

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
septembre 2013
I enjoyed my stay at Omyra's place. They were very welcoming and made it incredibly convenient to get to the airport by dropping me off at the end. Thanks for a nice stay.

Cet hôte a 55 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Osdorp, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Omyra & GodivaOmyra & Godiva est un Superhost.

I am a student of International Studies, and I love to travel, eat, dance, watch movies and more. I also love learning languages and speak English, Spanish, Dutch, Korean and limited French and basic Japanese. My next goal is to become intermediate at Portuguese because that is the next place I will be living for a while!

My mom works at a kindergarten and will take care of the rent of the room when I am away.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.