Spacious room in cosy share house
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hello, I am currently looking for someone to fill in my room while I am away. You will be living with 3 other amazing women in a comfortable, cosy and chill household in the northern suburbs of Melbourne

Le logement

Spacious sharehouse with a large shared kitchen, bathroom, toilet, laundry and living room. Large backyard and front porch to chill out on. The room is big with high ceilings and plenty of floor space, comfortable double bed, plus room in the wardrobe to store your things.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, bathrooms and laundry, living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You'll be living with 3 very kind and hospitable women who will be more than happy to give you some tips on where to go and what to see in Melbourne.

Autres remarques

Please remember this is my personal room, and I am looking for someone who will respect that. The things in there are my personal belongings and are not to be used by visitors. This place would be suitable for someone who needs a comfortable room to stay between travelling or finding a permanent house.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Nothing much will be expected from your stay other than respect for the space and the people living there, kindness, cleaning up after yourself and basically not being an asshole. And not being a kleptomaniac would be preferable also.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

Le quartier

Logements similaires