Shared Bathroom
C) Calm Small Single Room Zone 2
C) Calm Small Single Room Zone 2


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Ideal for the budget traveller or someone who spends most of the day out and just needs a comfortable place to come home to sleep . The large shared kitchen space is often free for working at the table on a laptop or for socialising in the evenings.

Le logement

This room is in an apartment with the other 3 rooms in the listing. You will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with a maximum of 3 other guests or just Trevor or sometimes on your own.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the kitchen and bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When Trevor is at home you will be welcome to come to ask him for tips and suggestion or come to his gigs. If you prefer to be alone the apartment is large enough for you to feel free to come and go without having to be sociable.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

This is a quiet house in a quiet neighbourhood. We invite our guests to support the calm and peaceful atmosphere of the house. Leave each room and everything you use clean and tidy and ready for the other guests to use. Wash up and clean the kitchen after every meal and put everything back in its place ready for the next person. Use headphones to listen to music or watch stuff on your computer. No shoes in the house. This is an old house with very thin walls so tread and speak softly! Thank you.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vivienne
avril 2017
Trevor's place was very cosy and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay very much. I didn't get to meet Trevor during my stay but I met the other house mates who were very friendly. The room is on the 3rd lvl so I had trouble carrying my heavy suitcase up. Luckily the house mate helped me! The kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom was always clean. I would recommend his place to others:)

Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
janvier 2017
The place is really comfortable and convenient. I met Trevor and he was super helpful and kind. I'd definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Anny
janvier 2017
Trevor was an excellent host and my experience in his place couldn't have gone better. The location is great and for sure I'll look for this place again once in London. I didn't have contact with the other guests but everyone seemed pretty cool to myself! Trevor was very helpful telling me the best ways to get in the places that I needed. (Thanks again.) The room is cozy and the house has everything that a traveler could look for. No doubts about this place. :)

Profil utilisateur de Monica
décembre 2016
This was a nice space to stay in for my short visit. The neighbourhood was nice and quiet, close to grocery stores and a short train trip to the city centre. Host was welcoming and helpful with transport info.

Profil utilisateur de Gyöngyi
novembre 2016
It was a fantastic week, many thanks Trevor! The house was absolutely calm, clean and confortable. Transport to the downtown was very quick and simple with the train next to the house (oyster is valid ). I recommend it to all of you :)

Profil utilisateur de Agnes
novembre 2016
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole. La posizione è abbastanza collegata, la casa è carina e il proprietario è molto disponibile. Sicuramente tornerei! The holiday was very nice in their apartment. The house is nice and the owner is very helpful. I would come here again!

Profil utilisateur de Larissa
novembre 2016
My stay has been really pleasant. I was only there for one week, but would have loved to stay longer. Everything was clean and the flat looks overall really cozy. Trevor also has been a really good host, who tries to help and support you in terms of your stay in his flat and discovering London. I stayed in Brixton for 2 months overall and can state that it is worth to live there, if you like cute bars and restaurants.

Cet hôte a 131 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Maya & Trevor

Maya is from Switzerland and primarily looks after the Dalston Penthouse and Trevor is from England and looks after the other three rooms in our listing. We are happy to welcome people from all over the world and get to know them! We both work freelance in the arts and are often travelling, mainly in Europe and South America. Whether you need a short term base whilst you find a job or more permanent accommodation or if you're just looking for a convenient point from which to explore London, we'll be delighted to host you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.