Dining corner and spiral staircase up to study and terrace!Terrace looking into study and glass floor
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A lovely light sunny apartment, available for 2 people to enjoy the peacefulness of the park right next door and out on the terrace for sun sets. In a lively area with lots to see and do and close to town centre. All shops/restaurants/markets are available in walking distance.
We certainly hope you enjoy your stay in our house!

Le logement

Our top floor apartment is light and airy, with a fantastic 4x4 meter terrace, south facing for optimal evening BBQ's with unforgettable sunsets! A study upstairs with glass floor to let in the light, and internal stairs connecting into the large living room. 1 main bedroom and 1 spare bedroom currently used as a kids bedroom. 1 bathroom with large bath/shower perfect for relaxation! Cozy kitchen with breakfast nook under a skylight and a balcony. Kitchen includes all amenities including dishwasher, washing machine, oven, microwave and oven/hob.
Great location, our third floor flat is situated in the west of Amsterdam in the bustling vibrant area of 'de Baarsjes', and right next to Rembrandt Park for those evening walks and 3 minutes from Mecatorplein where there are shops, cafes, restaurants, ice-creams bars etc. We are close to Kinkerstraat which is a lovely shopping street with a market 6 days a week and the new 'De Hallen' indoor food market. Easy access to Amsterdam's A10 ring road with paid street parking available or P&R close by. Around the corner are many shops, restaurants, bars and local markets.
Close to Amsterdam Schiphol Airport (around 20 Min), only 20 mins from Amsterdam Central or 10 mins from Leidseplein or Museumplein with multiple options of public transport (trams/buses) less than 5 minutes walk away.
Enjoy our friendly and relaxed home, while being close to such an amazing city! You won't be bored for things to do!

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the communal stairwell shared with 2 neighbors. Please be quiet and respectful.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are away while you stay at our place, but will be available through airbnb or phone and I will always organise a local contact while you are staying at ours!

Autres remarques

Molly our cat would always appreciate a bit of attention but being a cat she decides when and where. She may sleep on your bed at night or demand to sit on your lap :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Respect is appreciated.
Smoking on the terrace or balcony only please.
Be aware of noise levels as this is a flat, please take off shoes when inside the apartment.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
novembre 2016
Great location, great apartment, great host. I would definitely stay again

Profil utilisateur de Hayley
novembre 2016
Great accomodation, Louise was very helpful and made sure her friend could let us in when we arrived. Molly was adorable. Louise did warn us we would need to carry our luggage up 3 flights of stairs, but still we were taken back by how narrow and steep the stairs are, no reflection on Louise at all just a shock to two unfit aussies. Overall fantastic accomodation and host and highly recommend!!!

Profil utilisateur de Marco
août 2016
Good experience in Luoise flat!

Profil utilisateur de Marion
août 2016
Louise's flat is spacious clean cosy and well located just 15 min with bicycle or direct tram from the city centre. The bed is big and comfortable ! And the neighbourhood very quite. Molly the cat was cute cute and sweet and we loved to take care of her. Louise was friendly and flexible. We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam. And we truly recommend the apartment !

Profil utilisateur de Cédric
août 2016
The apartment was nice and sunny. We enjoy the light, the terrace and molly. Fast to join the city centre by bike. Food shop and bike rental near the place. We really enjoy our stay there. Easy communication with Louise and her friend who welcome us.

Profil utilisateur de George
mars 2016
Louise was not there to check us in, however her friend was there for our arrival and was very friendly. Louise was always contactable and organised for a spare duvet to be dropped of to us. The apartment was incredible, very spacious, modern bathroom and kitchen with everything we needed. The neighbourhood is in a busy area but is off the main streets so is nice and quiet with Rembrandt park next door.

Profil utilisateur de Randi
février 2016
The location is easy to find and the apartment is (as described) close to the airport (20') and the centre (10'). The handing over was well organized and we were given some usefuls tips about interesting places. The cat of Louise is very cute and easy to handle. The wifi works perfectly and the bathroom is spacious and modern. However, some utensils in the kitchen were a bit greasy and naturally there is cat hair to discover. All in all Louises desription of her place is extremly accurate and we enjoyed our stay! :)

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Louise

Born in South Africa, currently living in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. I have spent many years traveling the world, and am very lucky to be living in such a beautiful city and country! I have a lovely family and enjoy doing private tours when not being a full time mom.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires