Comfy for a great night sleep!!!Large closet with ironing board. Comfy chair with ottoman if want to lounge and read!
Private Room #2 Queen with Shared Bathroon
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a well-loved home! We have raised our children here and they have flown the coop but come home every now and then. Also, we have very happy chickens that live in the back yard as they give us eggs every day!

Le logement

Private Bedroom with queen size bed with shared bathroom

Accès des voyageurs

We will have space in the kitchen if you want to make a cup of coffee or tea. We also have kitchen for your use as well. There's a cabinet in the kitchen where you can put your dry food. The refrigerator is located in the garage where you can store your food.

My husband and I work full time and we will be staying downstairs when the rooms upstairs are rented out. Both my husband and I work. I get home late in the evenings and tend to have our rope lights on in the living room to relax and unwind from work. If see me sitting in the living room, stop by and say hi!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be happy to suggest great places to see and do as well as restaurants to check out.

For communication, I am Deaf and my husband is hearing. I communicate via speech and sign as well.

Autres remarques

We do have a total of 3 bedrooms that we rent out. There may be times we will have guest(s) in the other rooms listed on our Airbnb listings.

Food allergy: No bananas allowed in the house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 26 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.
• Not child-friendly (0-12 years)
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

Enjoy your home away from home! No smoking is allowed in this home. This is also a pet-free home with the exceptions of 6 chickens that live outside in our backyard!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abel
septembre 2017
We had an awesome stay at Patty and Robert's house! They are both accomodating, the place is clean and has everything you need. I will definitely love to come back

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2017
Patty and her husband Robert made us feel right at home. Their home is in a convenient location, close to dining and public transportation. We will definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Oscar
août 2017
Patty and Robert are very kind hosts and are always thinking on ways to make your stay even better. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. I like this place a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Oscar
juillet 2017
Patty and Robert really make you feel like you are at your home away from home. Excellent option to stay at San Jose!

Profil utilisateur de Oscar
juillet 2017
Staying at Patty and Robert's place is an awesome option: Very comfortable and spacious room with great location!

Profil utilisateur de Oscar
juillet 2017
Previously, I stayed at another room of Patty and Robert's place. I loved the experience so I decided to come back!! The rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable, and Patty and Robert are really wonderful and thoughtful hosts! Thank you very much for everything, Patty and Robert!

Profil utilisateur de Luis Diego
juillet 2017
Patty is an excellent person, everything was in order and clean in his house. It complies with what it offers. Made me feel at home. I recommend this place to have a nice stay in San Jose. Thank you very much for everything, Patty!

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Jose, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de PattyPatty est un Superhost.

As a host, we want this to be your home away from home. It's a calm and comforting place, especially after a long day of work! When not at home, we can be found traveling to the Caribbean or even to Europe!

Langues : English, Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires