Towels included soap shampoo and conditioner! The bathroom is a shared bathroom!
Bright blue bedroom with a desk

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This bedroom is large & bright. There's a desk, dresser, & walk-in closet. Bathroom right beside it. In-ground pool on premises. Just a 3-minute drive to Bard College, this is a perfect place for a student doing an internship or studying over the summer.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 27%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mai 2017
I had a great time staying at Dila's home during my visit to attend Bard College's commencement ceremony. Dila was a very gracious host, and I found I was able to come and go at my leisure with no difficulty. All accommodations were clean and comfortable, and the location is a great convenience for those planning to visit Bard or enjoy the surrounding areas. I would definitely stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de DilaDila est un Superhost.
Réponse de Dila :
Thank you very much Andrew! You are a very polite young man. And I'm looking forward to seeing you again ! Best regards, Dila
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jon
avril 2017
Comfortable, clean and extremely welcoming, this house and host will make you feel at home no matter how far away from it you are. I hope to be back sooner rather than later.

Profil utilisateur de Elaine
janvier 2017
Dila's home is the ultimate place to stay when visiting Bard College. Beautiful, comfortable and convenient.

Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.
octobre 2016
Dila is a wonderful host. She is friendly and accommodating and the room was spotlessly clean. We would gladly stay here again.

Dila is the perfect hostess. Warm and welcoming but not intrusive. She settles you in and leaves you to enjoy the tranquility of her home. Simply divine experience topped off by a home cooked breakfast. She accommodates your needs every step of the way. Thank you so much Dila. We will return. Best regards Judy and Philip H

Profil utilisateur de Amber
octobre 2016
Lovely stay at Dila's home. Secluded home, very quiet. Very clean room, comfortable bed, large bathroom. Have a lovely breakfast with Dila and other house guests in the morning. Wish we had more time to socialize (we were in a bit of a hurry) but it was quite nice!

Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.
août 2016
Wonderful home, Danny was gracious and attentive.

Cet hôte a 32 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de DilaDila est un Superhost.

I am a warm and kind woman originally from Montengro, though I spent most of my life living in New York. I speak English, Albanian, and a tiny bit of Italian.

I am very caring and friendly person and really enjoying hosting people. My friends would definitely describe me as a people-person. I grew up in a large family and enjoy having a house that's full of life -- with guests, family and friends. I also enjoy cooking and cleaning. I have three beautiful children (who have grown up and no longer live at home,) as well as two wonderful grandchildren.

I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into my home!

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires