Large lawned area, perfect for kids to play!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We'd love to welcome you to 'Sanbis Retreat', Aldinga Beach. We open our much loved home for guests to enjoy as much as we do. Our renovated & modern beach 'shack' is the perfect getaway retreat for families and couples. Only 2 min walk to beautiful Aldinga Beach and tranquil scrub lands. Perfect quiet location but still close to shops. Only a short drive to famous wine region, McLaren Vale.

Le logement

Newly renovated, our warm and welcoming home is comfortable with lots of character! The 2 large available bedrooms sleep 5 people. The upstairs room has a King bed, ceiling fan, Aircon and balcony. The downstairs bedroom has a Queen and King single sofa bed. The Large open plan living area with 55inch tv has netfilx and foxtel! connected to a beautiful & well equipped kitchen (also has reverse cycle aircon with heating and cooling). Our huge lawned backyard with open deck/entertaining area is perfect for kids to play in while the adults relax on the deck! The bathroom/laundry has a wonderful, well pressured shower (temp controlled!) and also a washer and dryer.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to our entire home (excluding one locked bedroom). All beds have bedding supplied (sofa bed only available on request or for booking of 5 guests), full kitchen facilities and bathroom, laundry with washer/dryer, wireless internet, foxtel and large backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we are able to meet you on arrival we will, if we are travelling (often overseas) the keys will be available in the key box when you check in. The key box is located to the left of the front door, just around the corner above the gas bottles. We will send you your code to the key box the week before your booking.

We have an extensive folder with maps of the region and lots of things to do in the local area, including restaurants and takeaway. We are happy to recommend things to see and do, so welcome any questions you may have :)

Autres remarques

If we are in town at the time of your booking, we often stay only just around the corner should you need anything!
If we are overseas, our dear friend will be looking after our home (and you!) :)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 21 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking inside.
Please respect our lovely neighbours - No parties or loud music/noise after 10pm.
Please leave our home as you found it and advise straight away if anything is damaged or broken during your stay.
Guests must use the checklist provided to make sure our home is left clean and tidy upon check out.
Please respect our beautiful local beach, scub and environment,
PLEASE Don't leave any rubbish etc on our beaches.
No pets allowed without permission.
Our home is a STRESS FREE ZONE :)

Relax, enjoy and have a good time! :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Main bedroom is upstairs :)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

63 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gilles
octobre 2016
Maison très belle dans un quartier calme près de la mer et à 1h d'Adélaïde

Profil utilisateur de Shan
juillet 2017
A handy place to stay and visit local points of interest.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
Great place for some time out with your family - very comfortable and relaxing. Krystal was very helpful Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Shannon
juillet 2017
This truly was a retreat for us as we visited wineries in the region. Krystal had excellent communication. The house was neat and tidy with a homely feel. Beds were super comfortable! The neighbourhood was quite which made for a restful nights sleep. The guest book had loads of local attraction details which you could check out too. Loved it and would stay again

Profil utilisateur de Meagan
juillet 2017
Such a beautiful space, with an amazing kitchen. Krystal was so attentive and helpful, she gave some awesome recommendations. So close to both the beach and mclaren vale. Highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
Krystal's place is the perfect choice for a relaxing getaway with a group of friends or family. The photos do not do this place justice! It is very roomy and the decor is warm and friendly :-) It is perfectly located for trips to the beach - you can easily walk there! If wineries are on your agenda then this is also a great place to stay to access the lovely wineries in mclaren vale. Thanks again for having us Krystal :-)

Profil utilisateur de Ee Lin
juin 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The place is a perfect location to explore Maclaren Vale, close to the shops and beach. Very well equipped.

Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Krystal

I love to travel and host! I'm an artist, yoga teacher and work with youth :)
My husband and I love to share our home with others, allowing them to enjoy our incredible local area and feel the good vibes we've created in our home!
Hosting gives us the freedom to travel the world and spread the love!
Thankyou for considering Sanbis for your next holiday, we know you'll love it just as much as we do :)
Krystal and Siana xx

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires