Kitchen with 2 benches, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine, 900mm oven, gas cooktop.Comfortable leather couch, 55cm HD TV, DVD.
Light-filled, spacious family home in Bayside.
Hôte : Tanya
Tanya est l'hôte.
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our new family home is located 2kms from Mentone Beach. Five minute walk to Cheltenham train station, 30 mins to CBD. Spacious inside and out. Wifi, A/C, ducted heating, TV's, full kitchen, laundry, large bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, BBQ and outdoor eating area overlooking huge backyard. 2 kms from Westfield Shopping Centre and Direct Factory Outlet.

Le logement

You will have full use of our entire house (except the study) to use as your base to explore Melbourne and Victoria. Three large bedrooms: Queen, double and 2 singles. Fold out double bed in upstairs family room. Two bathrooms plus powder room. 3 meal areas and 2 living areas. Children will have access to basketball ring, trampoline, large backyard (sporting equipment), DVD's and Playstation.

Accès des voyageurs

We will show you how to use and manage all our facilities. You will have use of everything you require to get by in our home. You will need to provide all your own consumables. Space will be provided in our pantry and cupboards and wardrobes for your belongings.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please contact host as many times as you need to beforehand, with any enquires to clarify all arrangements.
We plan to greet you and accustom you with the operations of our home. We will most likely be away and can be contacted via phone or Viber.

Autres remarques

This home is available during most of the Australian school holidays only.
There is no nightly price as there is a 1 week minimum stay. There will need to be a day between each guest stay to allow for handover. A two week block would be ideal. If you wish to stay longer than a week (but less than the second week) this may be available and the cost would be approximately in accordance with your weekly rate.
EASTER: March/April - $2,000 AUD per week
JUNE/JULY: $1,200 AUD per week
CHRISTMAS/SUMMER: $3,000 AUD per week


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Chauffage
Jacuzzi

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We expect you to treat our home as we do. The house will need to be left in the same condition it is found in. Smoking is only permitted outside. Linen and towels can be left used. Please let us know of any mishaps so that we can rectify before other guests arrive. Pets are negotiable.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sean
janvier 2017
Really lovely house, that offered great backyard activities as well as indoor comfort. All the facilities that are essential and more, plus super close to the train line
Profil utilisateur de Tanya
Réponse de Tanya :
Terrific, we are very glad that everything worked out for both of us. I trust you received the rest of your belongings.
janvier 2017

Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tanya

Hi, I am married with two boys. In my younger days I worked and travelled all over the world, learning about cultures very different to mine. My husband has his own Lawnmower shop business. I teach Primary to mid Secondary School students in the classroom and Physical Education. Between running the children to their various sporting activities which we volunteer at, walking the dog, personal exercise, work and home duties, our lives are very full. We are looking to share our home with a respectful family (or 2) that requires all the comforts of home, while they have Melbourne as their base to explore our city, surrounds and country Victoria. It is purely on a minimum weekly basis. Your stay can be extended nightly.
Availability:-
-Easter: March/April: $AUD 2,000 per week
- June/July holidays: $AUD 1,200 per week
-Christmas/Summer: $AUD 3,000 per week

Le quartier

Logements similaires