Private Bathroom only for you.Welcome!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy your own Bedroom and Private Bathroom next to your room in our modern apartment in a quiet part of CBD.
Heart of the city just a short walk away.
On your doorstep - Langley park and the glorious Swan River.
Free bus service available.
Free WiFi/Pool/Gym/Sauna

Le logement

Good day from Nadia and Tom!
Thanks for coming to check out our listing :)
This is not a business, or a hotel... we are casual Airbnb hosts. This is our home. We live here. Althought we´re pretty relaxed hosts. Our home is part now of the Super hosts listing and we want you to find out why.
Located perfectly in Perth, this 5-star location offers complete convenience with only a short walk to Swan River and Perth's business precinct. Also within close walking distance to East Perth's cafes and restaurant strip. On your doorstep - Langley park and the glorious Swan River.
Your room:
-Private bedroom
-Full size bed (or also called small double)
-All linen, pillows, blankets, Bath towels, etc, provided too.
-Wifi
Guest Bathroom (private):
- Shower with instant (full pressure) hot water
- Hair dryer
- Towels
- Shampoo, body wash and hand soap.

If you have a car...
We doesnt count with parking.
You can park on the surrounding streets, we recomend Bennett Street (there is allways where to park), and you don´t have to worry about your vehicle because Perth is super safe.
Hours of parking operation: 8am - 6pm (Mon- Sat) Cost:$3.60 per hour. At all other times there is no parking restrictions and parking fees do not apply. FREE from 6pm-8am (Mon-Sat) and ALL DAY on Sunday! :D

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment has a big balcony with a barbecue area. The complex also has a swimming pool, gym and sauna for guests to use.
The kitchen is fully equiped, Feel free to use all the utensils you need to cook and feel at home.
We have a big dinning and lounge room that you can use to watch the TV (after 7pm is when usually both of us are at home and you wil find us laying here, feel free to join us!)
The AC is in the Lounge and Dinning Room if you require it turning on.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is generally always someone arround.
If you need any assistance during your stay don't hesitate to contact us if we aren´t at home and we'll gladly assist where possible.
Most of the day there is one of us at home. Nadia in the mornings and Tom (after 5 pm) so we´ll be able to help you anytime.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 23:00
Départ : 18:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Autre

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Interphone
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00

• Check-in time is 10AM - 11PM.
• Not child-friendly (0-12 years)
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets

We keep the apartment clean at all times and would appreciate if guests could clean up after themselves when using kitchen and common areas.

No smoking allowed inside the apartment, allthough you can smoke on the terrace/ balcony.

No Party's... If you want to have a party, we can often take you somewhere instead!

Sorry, no pets (we love animals, but the building doesn't!)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elaine 일레인
septembre 2017
Decent place with great location!

Profil utilisateur de Ian
septembre 2017
Awesome I strongly recommends this lovely home

Profil utilisateur de Chee Tat
septembre 2017
Great place, cool hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Venkat
août 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Tom & Nadia's place. The apartment is Very nice and is located in the CBD, almost close to everything. And the most important is i felt really comfortable and great. They are Awesome!!!

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
août 2017
I loved staying here , the apartment is lovely and spacious, very clean. Thanks so much Tom for your hospitality..

Profil utilisateur de Queenie
juillet 2017
Comfortable stay thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
juin 2017
We really enjoyed stay at Tom and Nadia's house. Great place as described and Tom is a kind and good host. Highly recommend and definitely will come back again.

Hi
Tom and I have been hosting lovely people for one year :) We both liked the idea of sharing our apartment from the begining, we have been meeting awesome people while doing airbnb.
We consider ourselves very easy people, we enjoy the simple things, like watch a movie, make food, go out for fresh air, or just watch a sunset.
We both traveled before, we know how is to be a guest trough airbnb and we loved it, we hope you get a beautiful experience staying with us.
We want our guests lo like our place as much as we do.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires