Twin room  with electric blankets and wardrobe space.Double Room. Wardrobe space & electric blanket
Number Ten Guest Suite Warkworth, Matakana Coast


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quiet, central location in Warkworth township. and less than 15 minutes drive to Matakana Village and market. The suite has one twin and one double bedroom. Private guest facilities are bathroom, toilet and large kitchenette/dining/lounge. Ranch sliders from the lounge open onto a semi covered private deck area which leads onto the garden.

Le logement

The kitchenette has a microwave, small fridge, toaster, electric jug, cutlery, crockery and complimentary tea and coffee. Additional features include a bookshelf, card and board games plus a range of books and magazines. A writing desk provides a space for your laptop or write up your travel journal. Watch any of the DVDs in the cupboard in the sideboard. The guest suite is at the rear of the house. The only shared space is the laundry area which adjoins one of the guest access ways.

Accès des voyageurs

Your access is through a side door or guest lounge

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Most of the time we are on the premises and are available for our guests and love to share the benefit of our local knowledge should they wish. In your lounge you will find a selection of brochures promoting many of the area's local attraction.

Autres remarques

There is a single electric element in the guest kitchenette and an electric fry pan. Provided we are home, you may use our kitchen if you wish to cook a full meal. Most of our guests like to eat out or bring a meal back. The washing machine is available.. There is no clothes drier, but plenty of line space. Rubbish and recycle bins are on the property.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 17
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 60 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

Smoking permitted outside only. No food or drinks in bedroom.
No visitors unless by prior arrangement. We want our guests to feel comfortable, relax and enjoy their stay, but also to care for and respect our home.
Please do not bring pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
Great host so helpful Superb accommodation, has everything you need

Profil utilisateur de Arianna
mai 2017
Excellent place to stay, with very nice hosts.

Profil utilisateur de TraceyTracey est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Carol & Jim are lovely, kind, welcoming hosts. Their place is homely, spacious and spotlessly clean. The guest space overlooks their own private outdoor area and the home's wider garden, which like the house is immaculate. While we didn't use the outdoor area it would be perfect for those visiting during summer months and or having a longer stay with time to relax at 'home'. Thank you, we would be happy to return and no hesitation in recommending.

Profil utilisateur de Frances
avril 2017
So clean , central , comfy beds and wonderful hosts

Profil utilisateur de Claire
avril 2017
Carol was a wonderful hostess, the apartment was everything we needed and more, it had gorgeous gardens, comfortable beds and plenty of space for us all! The kitchen was well equipped and a brand new utility area was available - beautiful would definitely recommend

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
mars 2017
Carol's place is self contained and very private with its own entrance. It is in a nice quiet residential area and handy to motorway and shopping centre. Carol and her husband were lovely welcoming hosts. You can't get much better than this - spotlessly clean and everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Lots of information provided on the Warkworth/Matakana area as well.

Profil utilisateur de David
mars 2017
Great place, 2 bedrooms and very spacious

Warkworth, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.

Married to Jim and between us we have an adult family, half of whom live overseas. I enjoy gardening, working in the community. the occasional movie and for the past four years have hosted hundreds of guests from all around the world. We both enjoy travelling in NZ and overseas, not nearly as much as I would like. You will find Jim and I friendly, considerate guests and hosts who enjoy people but respect their privacy.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires