Up to 20% off! 4 bed house Wimbledon
Up to 20% off! 4 bed house Wimbledon
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This lovely family home is located in Outer London, in a leafy neighbourhood called Kingston upon Thames which borders Wimbledon to the east and Richmond to the north.

Le logement

The All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club, which hosts the Wimbledon Championships in the summer, can be reached in approximately 30 minutes via public transport, and just 10 minutes by car.

As you step inside the house, you will find towards the right is a modern, sizeable kitchen fitted with pine cabinetry and granite surfaces. It comes with a 5-seater breakfast bar as well as modern amenities which include an American-style fridge with ice dispenser, double oven and 5-burner gas hob. There is a handy utility room just off the kitchen where essential facilities are stored such as washing machine and tumble dryer.

Towards the far end of the ground floor is a spacious living and dining room that is flooded with natural sunlight from large French doors to the garden. The sitting space has a tasteful design with cream carpeting and matching leather sofas, arranged by a striking fireplace. The sleek dining table is arranged to one side with leather chairs to seat six guests comfortably. Alternatively, guests may wish to dine al fresco in the beautifully groomed garden which children will love for its trampoline and ping pong table!

Back inside and to the immediate left on the main entrance is a comfortable sitting room with a piano, sofa (which can form a double bed) and a TV to enjoy. Along the hall to the left is the shared family bathroom which comes complete with a tiled shower enclosure.

The four bedrooms are located on the first floor; the garden-facing master suite is elegantly finished with serene mint green walls and a generous double bed. One entire wall is dedicated to built-in cupboards with a centred flat-screen TV behind which can be concealed away. The en suite bathroom is very well finished with a walk-in shower enclosure. The third bathroom is fully fitted with a full-sized bathtub with overhead shower, so whatever your preference is, it will be met. Along the hall is the second bedroom which has a double bed and a mirrored sliding-door wardrobe. The third bedroom is ideally suited to a child or teenager, as it comes furnished with a single bed and a study area that is ideal for using a computer on. The final bedroom finished in bold pink, also has a single bed which can sleep either a child or an adult.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our Front Desk team are available from 8pm - 8am, 7 days a week. 

Autres remarques

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.

Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 168 €
Caution 574 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 22 décembre 2017 - 2 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 557 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tom

Greetings from London and Paris!

My name is Tom and I work for Veeve, the largest short term property rental in London, created in 2011. We manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires