Aller directement au contenu
Just beside Foot Hills Hospital, walking to UofC
Just beside Foot Hills Hospital, walking to UofC
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
La chambre privée dans l'appartement est située à proximité de l'Université de Calgary, Foot Hills Hospital. La gare routière se trouve juste à côté des bâtiments. C-train en 10 minutes à pied.
translated by Google

The private room in apartment is located close to University of Calgary, Foot Hills Hospital. The bus station is just near to buildings. C- train in 10 min walk.

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Interphone
Prix
Frais de ménage 10 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00
Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matt
novembre 2017
Stayed for 2 weeks with Zhanna and her lovely family. Directly across the street from FMC (10 min walk) and right beside a Timmys. While modest, the accommodations were excellent value and had everything you would need with plenty of privacy if desired. Ideal for work at the hospital. There was a nice desk to work at in the room and a closet to hang clothes. Laundry easily accessible in basement and had access to a fairly well stocked/somewhat aged gym with treadmills, some machines, and free weights up to 50. It was a pleasure to stay with Zhanna and her family!

Profil utilisateur de Su
novembre 2017
Location is close to university of Calgary, foothills hospital and public transit. Zhanna and her family were very welcoming, polite and friendly. I'm glad to meet them!

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
octobre 2017
Zhann was a really nice person, was very friendly, she helpe me in everything The place is perfect, close to the U of Calgary !!

Profil utilisateur de Malang
septembre 2017
It' s a place where you have limited budget , but with comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dong
septembre 2017
Zhanna is a very good host. I had a good time here.

Profil utilisateur de Selina
août 2017
Zhanna and her family are lovely people and they were very welcoming during my stay. I usually prefer to keep to myself, and they were very respective of my privacy. Zhanna's place is conveniently located near the FMC/TBCC - 15 minute walk. She was also very accommodating - left keys for me to check in, got me a parking spot, provided a loaded laundry card (building laundry facilities). The building itself is QUITE old, however. As evidenced by a persistent smell. And the walls are extremely thin and I could hear A LOT of sounds when people within in the apartment and elsewhere in the building were moving around. The bathroom was shared between myself, Zhanna, her husband, and her daughter which I was a little anxious about. Zhanna and her family were actually out of town for a large portion of my stay though, so that worked out. Also - it is not to blame Zhanna (as I did not clarify prior to booking), but she does not have a microwave. All of this in combination with the fact I was staying for an entire month, made the stay a little suboptimal as it was difficult to get rest sometimes with the excess noise and it is inconvenient without a microwave. I think these would be less important issues for people planning on shorter stays. Otherwise, overall I had a pleasant stay with Zhanna and her family.

Profil utilisateur de Carolina
juillet 2017
Great location for people who is visiting Calgary to study in Foothills hospital. Very close to public transportation. Comfortable house, bedroom is simple but have everything that you need.

Calgary, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Zhanna

I would describe my personality as outgoing and social. I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I understand people and I make friends very easily. I am truthful, honest and sincere. I love myself and the world around me. I love my family and do everything I can to make sure they have what they need. I love nature, animals and kids.
I can't live without: love, water, sun, pure air, family and peace.
My favourite travel destinations are Italy( food, italian language, architecture) ,Croatia and Chech republic.
I like instrumental music and mediterranean cuisine.
My life motto is everything will be Ok.

Langues : English, Italiano, Polski, Русский, українська
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires