View from upstairs.Kitchen.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Colorful, historic, and sunny 1910 home overlooking Lake Michigan and steps from downtown Kenosha. Centrally located - walk to the lake, museums, streetcars, library, restaurants, shopping, and more. 10-15 minute walk to the Metra station.

Le logement

This stylish and artistically furnished home boasts warm, wood floors, colorful walls, and lots of sunlight throughout. With gorgeous views of Lake Michigan and Wolfenbuttel Park directly across the street, this house includes a private garden where guests are welcome to relax and enjoy themselves, and a screened porch out front, to sit and watch the sunrise and contemplate the beauty of the lake.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are encouraged to use most rooms in the house, including the kitchen and living room. A private garden with two seating areas and a charcoal grill, and a screened porch in front are also free to use. Only the owner's personal room, office, and attic spaces are off limits, as well as the dining room which was recently converted to a bedroom to accommodate my 93 year old father. Both bathrooms (one downstairs and one upstairs) are shared, but each has a shower, so there shouldn't be much competition in the morning.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Since I work at home, I'll be available all day, M-F to assist you or answer any questions. On weekends, I will be around less, but still available.

Autres remarques

Guests are welcome to use the wireless/Internet on their personal computers. You are also welcome to use the refrigerator/freezer, and cook during your stay. So long as you clean up after yourself, I'm easy going about using the kitchen and appliances. The butlers pantry is reserved for guests, which I've stocked with a few pots, pans, dishes, coffee pot, and utensils for use. The downstairs living room has a stereo system, and television with DVD/Netflix for streaming. No cable however. I have a cat, so hopefully, you aren't allergic.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 88
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 13:00

A $100 security deposit is requested, for the return of the keys to the house and room, which will only be applied if you forget to return these things. I ask that you be reasonably quiet and respectful during your stay, and clean up after yourself. I work at home, and generally get up between 6:30-7:00 am for work (M-F). The upstairs bathroom is across the hall from the guest bedroom. I will be quiet, but if you are a light sleeper, be forewarned. I don't allow smoking in the house, but you are free to smoke in the private garden, or outside. Sorry, no pets allowed.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 mai 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Kenosha, Wisconsin, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Allison

Open, easy going, kindhearted person who loves to travel, meet new people, and enjoy the world. While I'm not traveling as much myself these days, I'm always happy to welcome new people into my home. My 93 year old father also lives with me. While he's slowing down quite a bit these days, he still enjoys meeting people and sharing stories.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires