2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Classic 1-BR apartment with panoramic view in the heart of Duboce Triangle, one of San Francisco's most desirable and convenient neighborhoods.

Le logement

Sunny kitchen with gas stove and high quality cookware. Eat-in kitchen with panoramic view. Cozy living area with access to Mac-based entertainment system and fast WiFi. Comfortable bedroom with queen sized bed and a small closet for guest use. A small deck is accessible off the kitchen in the rear of the apartment.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to apartment and back deck. Downstairs basement not accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available during your stay and can offer help or recommendations if and when desired.

Autres remarques

Street parking can be challenging, with 2 hour limited permit parking in effect daily. The apartment is located on a fairly steep hill.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

This is my home, so please be respectful of the space and my neighbors. It shouldn't be used for parties or large gatherings, and loud noise should be kept to a minimum at night. No smoking in the apartment, but on the back deck is fine.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 90 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Daniel

I live in the Duboce Triangle neighborhood of San Francisco where I work as a software engineer. I play drums in a band. I love good food, good company, traveling and meeting new people. My mom has a tattoo that says "Son". Sharks have a week dedicated to me. I leap tall buildings, although sometimes it takes two bounds to do so. Children trust me.

Le quartier

Logements similaires