Logement entier
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
122 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Your home away from home in the most vibrant part of town - the West End!

Large two-bed flat in the most vibrant part of town - Soho! Theatres, bars ,restaurants and Europe longest Shopping Street right on your doorstep.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Équipements
Prix
Frais de ménage : 73€
Caution : 244€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes
Tarif week-end : 207€ / nuit
Description

Your home away from home in the most vibrant part of town - the West End!

Large two-bed flat in the most vibrant part of town - Soho! Theatres, bars ,restaurants and Europe longest Shopping Street right on your doorstep.

The Bedrooms: 2 double room with plenty of storage space. Each room contains the following:

• Queen Sized Bed with an Orthopedic Mattress
• Cotton Bed Linen
• 2 x Bedside Tables
• 1 x Large Wardrobe
• 1 x Chest of Drawer
• Wireless internet
• 1x Mirrors (one full-length)
• Central heater
• 1 x Fan
• 1 x Air Conditioning Unit
• 1 x Universal Travel Adapter


The bathroom: the flat has a large bathroom with an electrical shower in a shower enclosure.

• Electric shower
• 24/7 hot Water
• Fresh towels
• Toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, hand wash etc.)
• Towel Heater


The lounge: a living & dining area with an open plan fully equipped kitchen with wooden floors throughout. Perfect should you decide to stay in.

Living & Dining

• 1 x TV for watching DVD only
• 1 x HDMI Cable for Laptop to TV connection**
• A great selection of movies
• Shaggy Rug
• 2 seater and 3 seater Sofas
• 1 x Coffee Table
• Dining Table with dining Chairs

Kitchen

• Fridge
• Oven
• Microwave Oven
• Electric Hob
• Toaster
• Kettle
• Cooking Utensils
• Knife Set
• Cutlery
• Washer/Dryer

Welcome to the pad :-)

Guests will have the entire flat.

Experience what life is like living in the heart of the West End, in the very heart of London! A stunning double bedroom right smack in the middle of Soho which was once home to many historical figures, including Mozart, Karl Marx and The Sex Pistols. Walk the same streets, hang where they hung why don't you?

Soho is in a great location if you want a taste of London. All of the following are within a ten minute walk - British Museum, Carnaby Street, Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square, Covent Garden, Regent Street, Shaftesbury Avenue, Chinatown, National Gallery, Trafalgar Square, the River Thames, and all the major West End theatres. The world renowned Oxford Street is your back door neighbour. Literally, a 2 minute walk away - you can drop off your shopping bags and be on your way

Soho is home to some of the capital's finest restaurants and clubs, including the Groucho and Ronnie Scott's, along with bars, boutiques, cinemas and markets galore.

You'll be spoilt for choice when it comes to restaurants. You'll find a wealth of cuisines - Thai, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Korean, Italian, French, Spanish, Swiss, Mexican, Moroccan, Lebanese, Greek - you name it. Not to mention London's China town is within a 10 minute walk away.

Transport links are superb, there's one pretty much on each corner of Soho. You're a walking distance to the following underground stations (tube):
Oxford Circus
Piccadilly Circus
Tottenham Court Road
Leicester Square
Covent Garden
(with five different tube lines to choose from)

You will also have a wealth of buses taking you in all directions.

Just a heads up, due to the flat being right smack in the heart of Soho, please expect it to get a little noisy, especially during the weekend. Please consider ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. However, none of previous guests have had much of an issue with this.

The flat is also on the third floor with no lift/elevator. Please consider this when booking. If it's the luggage you're worried about, we'll be happy to help you out with this.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 14:00

I request that there strictly be NO ADDITIONAL GUESTS in the flat, other than yourselves.

We also practise the 'No Shoes' policy in the flat.

I request that there be no smoking in the room. However, feel free to do that in the reception area. (Please inform me if you are a smoker. Otherwise, the flat will be a smoke-free zone.)

We have neighbours in the building, so I hope noise and voices can be kept to a bare minimum in the communal areas.

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 131 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Anis

Anis

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2012

I'm from Kuala Lumpur and I've been living here in London for 5 years now.

I'm a people person. Love socialising, trying out new things or just having a laugh.

I love food and I'm always (normally) up for a night out.

So, welcome to the pad and it's a pleasure to be hosting.

See you soon!

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez