Aller directement au contenu
Deluxe King Sized Bed 1000 thread sheets Workstation with internet and 32" TV/DVD
Enregistrer cette annonce.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre12 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Susan est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Idéalement situé95 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

Seawater is a Double story brick home on 3000 sq/m surround by lawn. You will have your own areas downstairs that are separate from the upstairs area (where hosts live). Their is a outside BBQ/ lounge area for guest to use Unit Has A/C in Lounge area
Deluxe King Size Bed in bedroom
2 single sofa beds with spring mattresses in the Lounge area. Bus 250 metres, Shops 1.5klms
This is a NON SMOKING HOUSE. NO PETS, NO PARTIES.
Our House is on the Mainland.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Jacuzzi
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Climatisation

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 14:00 et départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à l'entrée du logement
Accès à l'entrée bien éclairé

Disponibilité

76 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jodie
Jodie
novembre 2018
The backyard was incredible for kids, so much room to run about. Gary and Sue were so friendly, it felt like we were part of the family. All of the breakfast foods and extras made us feel so special and we will definitely be back.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
thanks glad you enjoyed your stay
novembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Katherine
Katherine
octobre 2018
Everything was thought of from the razor & shaving cream in the bathroom to the nibbles in our breakfast hamper. Our hosts were extremely lovely & hospitable from showing us through their lovely home and recommending us to the local restaurants. Definitely worth booking.
Profil utilisateur de Satu
Satu
octobre 2018
Seawaterin asunto oli todella hyvin varustettu, varsinkin poreallas ja aamiaisvarustelu ylitti odotuksemme. Isäntäväki Susan ja Gary olivat tosi vieraanvaraisia, ystävällisiä ja aina valmiita auttamaan. Lomamme onnistui täydellisesti!
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thank you for your kind words, we really enjoyed having you both stay with us. (Hidden by Airbnb) translation of review: Seawater's apartment was really well equipped, especially the Jacuzzi and breakfast options exceeded our expectations. The host family Susan and Gary were really hospitable, friendly and always ready to help. Our holiday was perfect!
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Ashleigh
Ashleigh
octobre 2018
Susan and Greg were very welcoming. Great facilities and very kid friendly. We weren’t expecting breakfast stuff, but were blown away buy the variety of options for us. Nice hot showers and clean towels! Great spa and outdoor entertainment area. Plus the veggie garden! Thank you…
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Happy you enjoyed your stay
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Lana
Lana
octobre 2018
Sue and Gary where wonderful and inviting hosts. The unit was very comfortable and we just loved the spa. All the little extra personal touches made our stay that more enjoyable.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thanks Lana, glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we get to see you again.
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Shannon
Shannon
septembre 2018
This place was low standard and needs upgrading. host was noisy early in the morning from 6 in the morning on a Sunday was very dissapointed
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
We are sorry you were disappointed. Yours is the worse feedback we have ever had from over 70 bookings that have stayed with us with almost all rating Seawater as 5 star. Perhaps you should have asked your girls what they thought as they were raving about our house and yard. We enjoyed playing totem tennis with your girls and chatting to you and your wife while you used the BBQ. We are sorry it was raining heavily on the morning you left just before 10am without saying Goodbye. We were in bed till 8am so you were possibly hearing neighbour’s children who are on school holidays. We note you ate almost all of the breakfast hamper items cheeses and snacks, and took the toiletries and the 2 spare rolls of toilet paper. So we assume you were happy with what we supplied. It appears that you didn’t have the family weekend you had hoped for and this is reflected in your review. Our Location is clearly stated as Thornlands. We are a 1 hour vehicle ferry ride away from Stradbroke Island with Moreton Bay in-between, and we do not control the ferry fees. We were disappointed in your review and felt it was quite unfair. Perhaps you are better suited to holiday apartments that Airbnb.
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Yoko
Yoko
septembre 2018
家も庭も素晴らしかった。 ホストの人柄も良く、もっといろいろと話をしたかった。
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thank you we really enjoyed showing you around the Redlands District and Brisbane.
septembre 2018

Hôte : Susan

Thornlands, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Susan
76 commentaires
Vérifié
Susan est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Semi retired Wedding Florist, Caterer & Cake Decorator. Married to Gary for 41 years and Have 2 children a daughter who is 36 and Married & a Son who is 33 Nana to 2 grandchildren a boy 7 and a girl 3 . Love being my own Boss and doing a thousand different things - I a…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez