Ever changing sea vistas await youView sunsets from the deck overlooking the ocean
Sea views in Adelaide
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A quiet coastal getaway 15kms south of Adelaide city with expansive ocean views. Walking trails and bike paths tempt the active holiday maker, while others chill out on the deck at sunset. On route to wine regions of the south.
Come and experience Adelaide's best kept secret.

Le logement

The space has a 'mediterranean feel' with nothing between you and the coast. A quiet residential zone that offers the tranquility of a holiday home.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to open plan living areas, kitchen and bathroom with spa bath. There is easy access to the deck from the living room where the sea views go on forever. During work hours, the house is yours ...excludes owners bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work during the day, so guests would have sole use of the house. I would be available to guests for any information or assistance they require in the evenings.


Équipements

Prix
Caution 151 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

I expect politeness and considerations in the household. Respect for property is essential. No smoking or pets allowed.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sri
octobre 2013
The reservation was canceled 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adelaide, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Judy

A busy professional who enjoys meeting people from around the world. I love music, theatre, films, playing snooker and travelling.

Life is to be shared and enjoyed.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires