Bathroom shared with other guests
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our brand new home is for travellers looking for a quiet sanctuary in modern relaxing surroundings. With an abundance of space and light our home is perfect for chilling out and returning to after a day of exploring.

Le logement

Your room contains a double bed, a large wardrobe with a full length mirror and plenty of storage. Your room is on the north side of the house so is sunlit all day and away from the street so is quiet.

When you arrive your room will have clean bed sheets with fresh towels for you to freshen up. The separate bathroom is 3 steps across the hallway, with all the facilities you could wish for. We have quality shower gel, shampoo and conditioner for you to use. We have a hair dryer and iron if you need them.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the kitchen for tea and coffee making facilities plus the use of the cooking facilities and dining/living areas to relax in. There is also a separate toilet in the living area that you are free to use.

The main bathroom is shared with other guests as we have 2 rooms we use for airbnb.

You are welcome to kick back and relax on the deck. We have a separate laundry with front loading washing machine and dryer which you are also welcome to use if needed. Please provide your own (front loading) washing powder :)

We will give you the code for the free WIFI/internet when you arrive.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to spend as much or as little time as you like. On the weekends we get out and have fun like go climbing, tramping, canyoning, rafting, cycling, swimming and kayaking. You are most welcome to join us and we encourage it. We have helpful maps and brochures for activities around the city.

Autres remarques

If you have a car there is plenty of on street parking outside our house so you don’t need to worry about looking for a space.

As our house is relatively new we haven't completed the landscaping yet so the front and back garden look rather uncared for at the moment. However the large north facing deck allows you to enjoy the weather without ever needing to step on the soil and more than makes up for the garden!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 19:00

We ask our guests to remember that you are staying in our home which we cherish and have worked hard to create. We ensure that the house is spotless and tidy for you to enjoy a clean and clutter free stay.

Please treat our home and us with respect and kindness and leave the space you use clean and tidy so that guests after you enjoy the same benefits. Please don't treat our home like a backpackers or a hostel.

Please remove your shoes in the house. We supply slippers if you don't have any inside slippers. This keeps the house clean.

We don't smoke and only accept non-smoking guests.

We do encourage having fun, asking us questions about Christchurch and New Zealand :)

We ask that you tell us if you wish to have visitors back to the house. As the booking is for you only, guests are not to stay at the house.

Check out is at 11am. This is important because it gives us time to prepare for guests arriving after you.

Thanks and we look forward to your stay


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eloise
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 241 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ymke
avril 2016
We had a very good stay with Sarah and Bassam in their new home! We haven't seen each other much, but still we felt very welcome! We could use all facilities, bathroom and kitchen were great! Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Yanana
avril 2016
Bassam an Sarah are a very welcoming and nice hosts. They gave us lots of useful advise. The house is very beautiful and clean.And Bassam' mother also very kindly and welcoming, when she cooked dinner, we just arrived home, she invited us to have a try the foods.We feel very comfortable !Very recommend to stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Willi
mars 2016
Nice hosts with good recommendations for nz. Never seen such a clean bathroom. Thank you for let us staying at your home. Cheers Ragna & Simon

Profil utilisateur de Julia
mars 2016
Beautiful house, but didn't feel at home. Everything so perfect that it actually made us feel uncomfortable. The couple were good with ideas of things to do and places to go. No breakfast items were provided not even milk for tea or coffee.
Profil utilisateur de Bassam And Sarah
Réponse de Bassam And Sarah :
Hi Julia. Thank you for your review. Our listing does not provide for breakfast or milk as we don't drink cows milk. All the best with the rest of your trip.
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Will
mars 2016
Bassam and Sarah were really welcoming hosts. We really enjoyed staying in their clean, spacious and friendly Airbnb. The photos cannot to this new build property justice. It is a beautiful set up and we would definitely recommend staying here! They gave us some great advice on he local area and we're all round great hosts. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Andres
mars 2016
Sarah and Bassam were very helpful even before we got to their place, the let us drop our things off before check in time . As soon as we arrived Sarah welcomed us and showed us around and told us how to move around in the bus and around the city. We were looking to rest after many days of hiking so it was perfect to sit back and relax. They are both very interesting people and have lots of stories to share and tips around New Zealand. As a plus, Bassam's mother was in the house cooking while we were there and made us tried some of the best food we have had during our trip. Their house is new and is very modern so everything is in super clean and in amazing conditions! Bus stop is a 10-15 minute walk and is very safe since it is a neighborhood with a lot of children playing outside all day.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Bassam And Sarah

My wife and I have lived in our beautiful new home for 9 months and feel its time to share our brand new home with you. We love getting out and having adventures (tramping, climbing, canyoning, kayaking, rafting, swimming and cycling).

We are both vegetarian and enjoy moments of relaxation through yoga and meditation.

We enjoy finding new music and experiencing all that Christchurch has to offer.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.