Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Have your own personal chef prepare your meals. You will enjoy a care free stay, as you lounge in a common area filled with natural lights. Rooms are tastefully decorated with my beautiful paintings. Enjoy the company of my beautiful teddy bear dog.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest are welcome to use the common area, kitchen, dinning area and balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I currently mostly available on site to provide you answers to basic questions you may have. I offer meal service, cooking classes, art classes if you are interested in any of those service, please let me know ahead of time so we can prepare a schedule for you.

Autres remarques

If by any chance I deemed an individual a danger to themselves and other tenants, and guest, I have the right to refuse service to that individual, and will be ask to leave the premise. That being said, drug users and alcoholics are not permitted on the premise. I have a bird and a dog that freely roam the house, if this is a concern please notify my right away and I will tend to the problem.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 103
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This home is a tranquil, and positive living space for both my guests and pets. I ask that respect to the space and others will be the universal law at this home. No partying or loud visitations is welcome. I encourage one to clean after their own mess. Lastly, to be considerate while enjoying your stay.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Calgary, CanadaMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dennis

My name is Dennis. I am an artist and chef. I enjoy being in the presence of nature. I have a lovely dog, who is very gentle and quiet. Thus far I've only visited a handful of places, but I was truly in love with Barcelona. Since I'm a chef, I really enjoyed all their different tapas, and their rich art culture. As a person, I'm very relaxed. I meditate and try to keep a simple drama free life.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires