New, large dining with bench seating.Modern kitchen, large fridge, gas stove/oven.
In-City New 3-Bedroom Home with Seasonal Views
In-City New 3-Bedroom Home with Seasonal Views
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

CASA FREMONT

5 blocks to Zoo.

2 blocks to Rock Creek, 3 blocks to Paseo's -- 2 of Seattle's best restaurants.

7 min to downtown by car or bus. 3 blocks to bus station.

1 block to nice grocery store.

Le logement

This home feels like you are going to have a fun weekend. You are on vacation. This is your home away from home. You to yourself: "I've gotta a little luxury in the hottest urban city. I'm ready to forget about the daily grind. I've arrived."

-- 3 bedrooms
-- 3.5 bathrooms
-- Pull-out couch in living room
-- Cable TV
-- New furniture
-- Seasonal views
-- Soft towels

Accès des voyageurs

Full access is allowed, except for the garage. Garage access is allowed in case of emergencies or to to access the electric panel box. Don't be disappointed -- it's too small to park a car in this garage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes, of course -- call me.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 109 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 175 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec smart lock

Here is the "no" list (sorry) -- it's short :-)

No parties.
No commercial events.
No smoking.
No pets.

Obey the Seattle noise ordinance. I really like my neighbors. They like me, too. I want to keep it that way. Please be a good neighbor while you are staying in my house -- thanks!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abby
octobre 2017
We loved staying at Tim’s house! It was extremely clean and spacious and accommodated 6 people perfectly. The location was also great - in close proximity to a little grocery store and multiple coffee shops and a quick uber to all the tourist destinations. Overall great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2017
Nice, clean and exactly as described. No complaints!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
septembre 2017
Beautiful house. Very quiet. Great location.

Profil utilisateur de Raechel
septembre 2017
Tim’s house was very clean and comfortable! Great option for a place to stay for a large party. Tim himself is also a very interesting and kind person! Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2017
It was a nice clean house and perfect for 7 people! Also, the city center is only about a 15 minute drive away! Tim is also very responsive to texts and resolves any situations as best as he can! For example, we noticed a hair dryer was not in the house and I guess it was missing or stolen, so I text him and he brought one the next day and left it in the garage without any disruption. Thanks for the stay!

Profil utilisateur de Janet
septembre 2017
beautiful place. clean and comfortable. very convenient

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Tim's house is spacious, modern and lovely. It is conveniently located and walkable to many places, including the fantastic Woodland Park Zoo and Rose Garden. There is a food market just around the corner and several restaurants nearby. Be sure to check out Roxy's Diner, Back Door Cafe, and Norm's Eatery & Ale House in the heart of Fremont (full disclosure: all are owned by my brother-in-law, but they really are great!).

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de TimTim est un Superhost.

I've traveled to many places. Indonesia and Italy are my favorites. I lived in Indonesia for a year-and-a-half. The first year was as an exchange student in 1993. I am still very close with my host family. I've visited them in Jakarta a number of times and they have visited me in the United States.

My baby daughter and my girlfriend are the most important people in my life. My daughter makes me laugh all the time. Being a dad is one of the greatest gifts.

I don't read books often. Law school sadly took away my love of reading books. I think this is true of many lawyers. Now I am a real estate broker and, hopefully, as a recovering lawyer I will read more frequently.

My yard was a big project. I took a landscape class as continuing education. I hired my instructor, who helped me prepare a planting plan and hardscape plan. I hired a landscaping company to plant and build the plans. It took 2 summers to complete. I hope you like the yard -- it was a labor of love!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires