Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Friendly city pad with two double bedrooms and two bathrooms. Generous dining/living area, perfectly equipped for 4 people.

Small dogs are welcome (big dogs unfortunately can't get past the building's rules).

NB there is rail line noise.

Le logement

A new and modern Erskineville unit, the space is airy and light with modern furnishings.

A generously sized balcony runs the length of the apartment, but please note that there is a railway line in front of the unit - a real city view!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be around to welcome you and give you a set of keys and am always a phone call away, if you need anything.

Autres remarques

Please let me know when you'd like to check in and out when you get in touch. In general, check-in will usually be after 1pm and check-out will be around 10:30am.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 41€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This unit is a home to two friends who are occasionally away. We'll have the place looking super duper for you, but some of our stuff will still be stowed away. Please treat the unit with respect and keep it tidy.

Absolutely no parties.

Pets: you may bring your small dog, but please keep it off the couch (or cover the couch with a sheet). Dogs must be kept on a lead outside the unit and in the lift.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jing
janvier 2017
We stayed at Tina's as a family of four for 3 nights. It was a pleasant stay, very convenient as it was only a couple of minutes walk to St Peter's station. The noise from the railway line was not excessive. Having two bathrooms/toilets in the apartment was a bonus.

Profil utilisateur de Ahmad 'Afif
mars 2016
Tina is a perfect host. Easy to communicate with. All the instructions given for our stay were clear. During our stay, its feel like we stayed at our own house. All the equipment and facilities are complete. We do not need to worry anything. The house was really comfortable. We also got an underground parking which we do not need to worry about the weather condition. For us, the house was perfectly located for our graduation trip. Near to my university, restaurants, train station, broadway shopping complex, airport and etc. Besides, this house has access for wheelchair from the parking. My father did not have any difficulties during his stay at the house which was my most concern at the beginning. Everything else was exactly as decribed. I would really recommend others to stay at the house as well. I would like to stay at this house again for my other trip. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the house. Thank you soo much Tina for all your help. :)
Profil utilisateur de Tina
Réponse de Tina :
Thank you so much Afif! All the best to you and your family!
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Yee Mun
mars 2016
Everything is perfect. The house is clean and tidy. Walking distance to train station. Would definitely recommend my friends to stay at Tina's apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
février 2016
Tina was welcoming and flexible. A truly great host. The apartment is spacious, clean and modern with two bathrooms and a nice balcony. It is located very conveniently to St Peters train station and a quick walk to the end of King St for all the great shops, restaurants, bars etc. We would definitely consider staying at this place again in the future.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, Australie · Membre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Tina
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.