dining areaThe kitchen comes with all mod-cons, including a coffee nespresso machine, microwave, toaster, kettle, oven and hob, fridge - and all and every kitchen utensil you can hope for
Beautiful 2 bed Holloway flat- May!
Hôte : Charlotte
Charlotte est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my very lovely, homely flat (if I say so myself.) I'm going travelling for a month in May, so am looking for someone to take good care of my flat in the meanwhile. Two bedrooms, all mod cons and a cleaner.
Mi casa es su casa!

Le logement

The flat is a homely, comfortably and newly-furnished space, complete with satellite TV and all modern amenities in the kitchen. My flatmate will be available to give you guidance and support during your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to all space - lounge, kitchen, balconies etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will have whole flat to yourselves


Équipements
Ascenseur
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble
Télévision

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Please treat the flat with respect. Keep all windows shut and locked at night. Enjoy it as your own!


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Joe
juin 2016
We had a lovely stay at Charlotte's apartment. Really well equipped, cozy, spacious, and very close to shops, cafes, transportation, etc... When she was gone, her family were extremely cool and helpful. A great month in London.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
Hello! I'm a journalist from London. I absolutely love to travel, but don't have too much time these days! So I try to make the most of weekends and bank holidays and see as much of the world as possible.

Le quartier

Logements similaires